platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "zhangliao07","http://gamerid.com/zhangliao07/" ps2,Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dance-dance-revolution-supernova/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dance-dance-revolution-supernova-ps2/ ps2,Destroy All Humans 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/destroy-all-humans-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/destroy-all-humans-2-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-2-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-5-ps2/ xbox,Batman Begins,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/batman-begins/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/batman-begins-xbox/ xbox,Brute Force,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/brute-force/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/brute-force-xbox/ xbox,Castlevania: Curse of Darkness,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/castlevania-curse-of-darkness/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/castlevania-curse-of-darkness-xbox/ xbox,Conker: Live & Reloaded,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/conker-live-amp-reloaded/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/conker-live-amp-reloaded-xbox/ xbox,Destroy All Humans,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/destroy-all-humans/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/destroy-all-humans-xbox/ xbox,Doom 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/doom-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/doom-3-xbox/ xbox,Dragon Ball Z Sagas: Evolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/dragon-ball-z-sagas-evolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/dragon-ball-z-sagas-evolution-xbox/ xbox,Dynasty Warriors 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/dynasty-warriors-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/dynasty-warriors-3-xbox/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ xbox,Halo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-2-xbox/ xbox,Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/prince-of-persia-the-two-thrones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/prince-of-persia-the-two-thrones-xbox/ xbox,SpongeBob SquarePants: Lights, Camera, Pants!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/spongebob-squarepants-lights-camera-pants/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/spongebob-squarepants-lights-camera-pants-xbox/ xbox,Suffering, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-suffering/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-suffering-xbox/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ psp,Untold Legends: Brotherhood of the Blade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/untold-legends-brotherhood-of-the-blade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/untold-legends-brotherhood-of-the-blade-psp/ psp,Untold Legends: The Warrior's Code,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/untold-legends-the-warriors-code/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/untold-legends-the-warriors-code-psp/ psp,Dynasty Warriors,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/dynasty-warriors/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/dynasty-warriors-psp/ psp,Ghost Rider,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/ghost-rider/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/ghost-rider-psp/ psp,Juiced: Eliminator,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/juiced-eliminator/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/juiced-eliminator-psp/ psp,Mercury,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/mercury/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/mercury-psp/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-2-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy XII,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-xii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-xii-ps2/ ps2,God of War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/god-of-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/god-of-war-ps2/ ps2,God of War II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/god-of-war-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/god-of-war-ii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Manhunt,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/manhunt/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/manhunt-ps2/ ps2,Medal of Honor: Rising Sun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/medal-of-honor-rising-sun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/medal-of-honor-rising-sun-ps2/ ps2,Mortal Kombat: Armageddon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mortal-kombat-armageddon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mortal-kombat-armageddon-ps2/ ps2,Need for Speed: Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/need-for-speed-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/need-for-speed-underground-ps2/ ps2,Onimusha 3: Demon Siege,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/onimusha-3-demon-siege/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/onimusha-3-demon-siege-ps2/ ps2,Simpsons, The: Hit & Run,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run-ps2/ ps2,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-ps2/ ps2,Theme Park: Roller Coaster,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/theme-park-roller-coaster/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/theme-park-roller-coaster-ps2/ ps2,Tokyo Xtreme Racer Zero,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tokyo-xtreme-racer-zero/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tokyo-xtreme-racer-zero-ps2/ ps2,Twisted Metal: Black,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/twisted-metal-black/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/twisted-metal-black-ps2/ ps2,WWE SmackDown: Here Comes the Pain,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-here-comes-the-pain/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-here-comes-the-pain-ps2/ ps2,WWE SmackDown: Shut Your Mouth,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-shut-your-mouth/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-shut-your-mouth-ps2/ ps2,Dead to Rights,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dead-to-rights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dead-to-rights-ps2/ ps2,Gun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gun-ps2/ ds,Asphalt Urban GT,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/asphalt-urban-gt/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/asphalt-urban-gt-nintendo-ds/ xbox,Tenchu: Return from Darkness,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/tenchu-return-from-darkness/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/tenchu-return-from-darkness-xbox/ psp,Dynasty Warriors Vol. 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/dynasty-warriors-vol.-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/dynasty-warriors-vol.-2-psp/ psp,Final Fantasy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/final-fantasy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/final-fantasy-psp/ ps2,Final Fantasy VII: Dirge of Cerberus,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-vii-dirge-of-cerberus/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-vii-dirge-of-cerberus-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy X-2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-2-ps2/ ps2,Samurai Warriors,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/samurai-warriors/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/samurai-warriors-ps2/ ps2,Warriors: Orochi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/warriors-orochi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/warriors-orochi-ps2/ 360,Assassin's Creed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/assassins-creed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/assassins-creed-xbox-360/ 360,Call of Duty 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-3-xbox-360/ 360,Dynasty Warriors: GUNDAM,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/dynasty-warriors-gundam/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/dynasty-warriors-gundam-xbox-360/ 360,Gears of War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/gears-of-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/gears-of-war-xbox-360/ 360,Halo 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-3-xbox-360/ 360,Madden NFL 08,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/madden-nfl-08/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/madden-nfl-08-xbox-360/ 360,Mass Effect,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/mass-effect/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/mass-effect-xbox-360/ 360,Two Worlds,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/two-worlds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/two-worlds-xbox-360/