platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "Xandor","http://gamerid.com/xandor/" 360,WWE 12,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/wwe-12/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/wwe-12-xbox-360/ 360,Saints Row: The Third,Wishlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/saints-row-the-third/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/saints-row-the-third-xbox-360/ ps3,Shaun White Skateboarding,Wishlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/shaun-white-skateboarding/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/shaun-white-skateboarding-ps3/ 360,Monkey Island 2 Special Edition: LeChuck's Revenge,Wishlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/monkey-island-2-special-edition-lechucks-revenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/monkey-island-2-special-edition-lechucks-revenge-xbox-360/ 360,Halo: Reach,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-reach/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-reach-xbox-360/ ps3,Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2,Wishlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-ps3/ 360,Grand Theft Auto IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/grand-theft-auto-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/grand-theft-auto-iv-xbox-360/ wii,SSX Blur,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/ssx-blur/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/ssx-blur-wii/ wii,Mario Party 8,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-party-8/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-party-8-wii/ ds,New Super Mario Bros.,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/new-super-mario-bros./,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/new-super-mario-bros.-nintendo-ds/ psp,WTF: Work Time Fun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/wtf-work-time-fun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/wtf-work-time-fun-psp/ 360,Dead or Alive Xtreme 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/dead-or-alive-xtreme-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/dead-or-alive-xtreme-2-xbox-360/ psp,Namco Museum Battle Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/namco-museum-battle-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/namco-museum-battle-collection-psp/ psp,Dead to Rights: Reckoning,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/dead-to-rights-reckoning/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/dead-to-rights-reckoning-psp/ 360,Fuzion Frenzy 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/fuzion-frenzy-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/fuzion-frenzy-2-xbox-360/ wii,Wii Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/ wii,Wario Ware: Smooth Moves,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wario-ware-smooth-moves/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wario-ware-smooth-moves-wii/ wii,Legend of Zelda, The: Twilight Princess,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess-wii/ wii,Rayman Raving Rabbids,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/rayman-raving-rabbids/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/rayman-raving-rabbids-wii/ psp,Armored Core: Formula Front: Extreme Battle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/armored-core-formula-front-extreme-battle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/armored-core-formula-front-extreme-battle-psp/ 360,Need for Speed: Carbon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/need-for-speed-carbon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/need-for-speed-carbon-xbox-360/ 360,Forza Motorsport 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/forza-motorsport-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/forza-motorsport-2-xbox-360/ 360,Halo 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-3-xbox-360/ 360,Battlefield 2: Modern Combat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/battlefield-2-modern-combat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/battlefield-2-modern-combat-xbox-360/ 360,Project Gotham Racing 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/project-gotham-racing-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/project-gotham-racing-3-xbox-360/ 360,Dead or Alive 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/dead-or-alive-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/dead-or-alive-4-xbox-360/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ xbox,Need for Speed: Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/need-for-speed-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/need-for-speed-underground-xbox/ xbox,Soul Calibur II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/soul-calibur-ii-xbox/ xbox,Rallisport Challenge,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/rallisport-challenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/rallisport-challenge-xbox/ xbox,NBA Inside Drive 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/nba-inside-drive-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/nba-inside-drive-2002-xbox/ gba,Rugrats: Castle Capers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/rugrats-castle-capers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/rugrats-castle-capers-gameboy-advance/ xbox,Fuzion Frenzy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/fuzion-frenzy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/fuzion-frenzy-xbox/ ps2,F1 2001,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/f1-2001/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/f1-2001-ps2/ ps2,Spy Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spy-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spy-hunter-ps2/ xbox,SSX Tricky,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/ssx-tricky/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/ssx-tricky-xbox/ xbox,Project Gotham Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/project-gotham-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/project-gotham-racing-xbox/ xbox,Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/oddworld-munchs-oddysee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/oddworld-munchs-oddysee-xbox/ xbox,Nightcaster,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/nightcaster/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/nightcaster-xbox/ xbox,NFL Fever 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/nfl-fever-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/nfl-fever-2002-xbox/ xbox,Dead or Alive 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/dead-or-alive-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/dead-or-alive-3-xbox/ xbox,Blood Wake,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/blood-wake/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/blood-wake-xbox/ xbox,Azurik: Rise of Perathia,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/azurik-rise-of-perathia/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/azurik-rise-of-perathia-xbox/ xbox,Amped: Freestyle Snowboarding,Wishlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/amped-freestyle-snowboarding/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/amped-freestyle-snowboarding-xbox/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ ps2,Gran Turismo 3: A-Spec,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec-ps2/ ps2,F1 Championship Season 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/f1-championship-season-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/f1-championship-season-2000-ps2/ gb,Tetris DX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/tetris-dx/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/tetris-dx-gameboy/ dc,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/tony-hawks-pro-skater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/tony-hawks-pro-skater-dreamcast/ dc,Soul Calibur,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/soul-calibur/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/soul-calibur-dreamcast/ dc,F355 Challenge: Passione Rossa,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/f355-challenge-passione-rossa/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/f355-challenge-passione-rossa-dreamcast/ n64,Star Wars: Rogue Squadron,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-rogue-squadron/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-rogue-squadron-n64/ n64,Star Wars: Episode 1 - Racer,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-racer/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-racer-n64/ n64,New Tetris, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-new-tetris/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-new-tetris-n64/ n64,Gauntlet Legends,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/gauntlet-legends/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/gauntlet-legends-n64/ ps2,Tekken Tag Tournament,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tekken-tag-tournament/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tekken-tag-tournament-ps2/ ps2,SSX,Wishlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ssx/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ssx-ps2/ ps2,Dead Or Alive 2: Hardcore,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dead-or-alive-2-hardcore/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dead-or-alive-2-hardcore-ps2/ ps,PaRappa The Rapper,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/parappa-the-rapper/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/parappa-the-rapper-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed: High Stakes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed-high-stakes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-high-stakes-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed-3-hot-pursuit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-3-hot-pursuit-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-2-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-playstation/