platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "were29","http://gamerid.com/were29/" gba,Beyblade: Ultimate Blader Jam,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/beyblade-ultimate-blader-jam/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/beyblade-ultimate-blader-jam-gameboy-advance/ gba,Bionicle: Moratan Adventures,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/bionicle-moratan-adventures/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/bionicle-moratan-adventures-gameboy-advance/ gba,Bionicle: The Game,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/bionicle-the-game/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/bionicle-the-game-gameboy-advance/ gba,Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Wrath of the Darkhul Kin,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-wrath-of-the-darkhul-kin/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-wrath-of-the-darkhul-kin-gameboy-advance/ gba,Butt Ugly Martians: B.K.M. Battles,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/butt-ugly-martians-b.k.m.-battles/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/butt-ugly-martians-b.k.m.-battles-gameboy-advance/ gba,Cabela's Big Game Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/cabelas-big-game-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/cabelas-big-game-hunter-gameboy-advance/ gba,Cartoon Network Speedway,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/cartoon-network-speedway/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/cartoon-network-speedway-gameboy-advance/ gba,Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/castlevania-aria-of-sorrow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/castlevania-aria-of-sorrow-gameboy-advance/ gba,Castlevania: Circle of the Moon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/castlevania-circle-of-the-moon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/castlevania-circle-of-the-moon-gameboy-advance/ gba,Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/castlevania-harmony-of-dissonance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/castlevania-harmony-of-dissonance-gameboy-advance/ gba,Cat in the Hat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/cat-in-the-hat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/cat-in-the-hat-gameboy-advance/ gba,Chessmaster,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/chessmaster/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/chessmaster-gameboy-advance/ gba,Chu Chu Rocket!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/chu-chu-rocket/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/chu-chu-rocket-gameboy-advance/ gba,Contra Advance: The Alien Wars EX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/contra-advance-the-alien-wars-ex/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/contra-advance-the-alien-wars-ex-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crash Bandicoot 2: N-Tranced,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-2-n-tranced/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-2-n-tranced-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crash Bandicoot: The Huge Adventure,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-the-huge-adventure/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-the-huge-adventure-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crash Nitro Kart,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crash-nitro-kart/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crash-nitro-kart-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crazy Taxi: Catch a Ride,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crazy-taxi-catch-a-ride/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crazy-taxi-catch-a-ride-gameboy-advance/ gba,Cricket 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/cricket-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/cricket-2002-gameboy-advance/ gba,Cubix Robots for Everyone: Clash 'N Bash,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/cubix-robots-for-everyone-clash-n-bash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/cubix-robots-for-everyone-clash-n-bash-gameboy-advance/ gba,Desert Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/desert-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/desert-strike-gameboy-advance/ gba,Dexter's Laboratory: Deesaster Strikes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dexters-laboratory-deesaster-strikes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dexters-laboratory-deesaster-strikes-gameboy-advance/ gba,Digimon Battle Spirit 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/digimon-battle-spirit-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/digimon-battle-spirit-2-gameboy-advance/ gba,Digimon Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/digimon-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/digimon-racing-gameboy-advance/ gba,Digimon: Battle Spirit,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/digimon-battle-spirit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/digimon-battle-spirit-gameboy-advance/ gba,Dinotopia:The Timestone Pirates,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dinotopia-the-timestone-pirates/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dinotopia-the-timestone-pirates-gameboy-advance/ gba,Disney Sports Basketball,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/disney-sports-basketball/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/disney-sports-basketball-gameboy-advance/ gba,Disney Sports Soccer,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/disney-sports-soccer/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/disney-sports-soccer-gameboy-advance/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: Taiketsu,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-taiketsu/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-taiketsu-gameboy-advance/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: The Legacy of Goku,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku-gameboy-advance/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: The Legacy of Goku II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku-ii-gameboy-advance/ gba,Driven,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/driven/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/driven-gameboy-advance/ gba,Lion King 1 1/2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/lion-king-1-1-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/lion-king-1-1-2-gameboy-advance/ gba,Star Wars Episode II Attack of the Clones,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-episode-ii-attack-of-the-clones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-episode-ii-attack-of-the-clones-gameboy-advance/ gba,Star Wars Episode II: The New Droid Army,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-episode-ii-the-new-droid-army/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-episode-ii-the-new-droid-army-gameboy-advance/ gba,Star Wars: Flight of the Falcon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-flight-of-the-falcon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-flight-of-the-falcon-gameboy-advance/ gba,Star Wars: Jedi Power Battles,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-jedi-power-battles/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/star-wars-jedi-power-battles-gameboy-advance/ gba,Static Shock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/static-shock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/static-shock-gameboy-advance/ gba,Sum of All Fears, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/the-sum-of-all-fears/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/the-sum-of-all-fears-gameboy-advance/ gba,Yu-Gi-Oh! The Sacred Cards,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-the-sacred-cards/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-the-sacred-cards-gameboy-advance/ gba,Yu-Gi-Oh! Worldwide Edition: Stairway to the Destined Duel,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-worldwide-edition-stairway-to-the-destined-duel/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-worldwide-edition-stairway-to-the-destined-duel-gameboy-advance/ gba,Yu-Yu Hakusho: Spirit Detective,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/yu-yu-hakusho-spirit-detective/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/yu-yu-hakusho-spirit-detective-gameboy-advance/ gba,Zone of the Enders: The Fist of Mars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/zone-of-the-enders-the-fist-of-mars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/zone-of-the-enders-the-fist-of-mars-gameboy-advance/ gba,Zapper,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/zapper/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/zapper-gameboy-advance/ gba,Zoids Saga,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/zoids-saga/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/zoids-saga-gameboy-advance/