platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "ultimategogeta6","http://gamerid.com/ultimategogeta6/" wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ wii,Bleach: Shattered Blade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/bleach-shattered-blade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/bleach-shattered-blade-wii/ wii,Mario Kart Wii,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-kart-wii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-kart-wii-wii/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-ps2/ ps2,Naruto: Ultimate Ninja,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/naruto-ultimate-ninja/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/naruto-ultimate-ninja-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy X,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-3-ps2/ ps,Final Fantasy IX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-ix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-ix-playstation/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii-ps2/ psp,Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/assassins-creed-bloodlines/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/assassins-creed-bloodlines-psp/ psp,Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/dragon-ball-z-shin-budokai/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/dragon-ball-z-shin-budokai-psp/ psp,Dissidia: Final Fantasy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/dissidia-final-fantasy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/dissidia-final-fantasy-psp/