platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "tkaltag","http://gamerid.com/tkaltag/" n64,Conker's Bad Fur Day,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/conkers-bad-fur-day/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/conkers-bad-fur-day-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Majora's Mask,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Ocarina Of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-n64/ gc,Crazy Taxi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/crazy-taxi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/crazy-taxi-gamecube/ ,,Collection,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ gc,Star Fox Adventures: Dinosaur Planet,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-fox-adventures-dinosaur-planet/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-fox-adventures-dinosaur-planet-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3-gamecube/ gc,Wave Race: Blue Storm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/wave-race-blue-storm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/wave-race-blue-storm-gamecube/ n64,GoldenEye 007,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/goldeneye-007/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/goldeneye-007-n64/ n64,International Superstar Soccer 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/international-superstar-soccer-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/international-superstar-soccer-64-n64/ n64,Star Fox 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-fox-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-fox-64-n64/ n64,Super Smash Brothers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-smash-brothers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-smash-brothers-n64/ pc,Need For Speed: High Stakes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/need-for-speed-high-stakes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/need-for-speed-high-stakes-pc/ pc,Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/need-for-speed-porsche-unleashed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/need-for-speed-porsche-unleashed-pc/ gc,Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-leader-rogue-squadron-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-leader-rogue-squadron-ii-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Adventure 2 Battle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle-gamecube/ gc,Resident Evil,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/resident-evil/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/resident-evil-gamecube/ gc,Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/eternal-darkness-sanitys-requiem/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/eternal-darkness-sanitys-requiem-gamecube/ n64,Donkey Kong 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/donkey-kong-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/donkey-kong-64-n64/ n64,WCW/nWo Revenge,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/wcw-nwo-revenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/wcw-nwo-revenge-n64/ pc,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-iii-pc/ gc,Smuggler's Run: Warzones,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/smugglers-run-warzones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/smugglers-run-warzones-gamecube/ gc,Super Mario Sunshine,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine-gamecube/ gc,Bloody Roar: Primal Fury,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/bloody-roar-primal-fury/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/bloody-roar-primal-fury-gamecube/ gc,Animal Crossing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/animal-crossing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/animal-crossing-gamecube/ gc,BloodRayne,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/bloodrayne/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/bloodrayne-gamecube/ gc,Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2-gamecube/ gc,TimeSplitters 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/timesplitters-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/timesplitters-2-gamecube/ ps2,Dark Cloud,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dark-cloud/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dark-cloud-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet And Clank,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-and-clank/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-and-clank-ps2/ gc,James Bond 007: NightFire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-nightfire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-nightfire-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Mega Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-mega-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-mega-collection-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: The Wind Waker,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker-gamecube/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4-ps2/ ps2,Twisted Metal: Black,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/twisted-metal-black/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/twisted-metal-black-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy X-2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-2-ps2/ gc,Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/baldurs-gate-dark-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/baldurs-gate-dark-alliance-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: Ocarina of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-gamecube/ gc,Mario Kart: Double Dash!!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash-gamecube/ gc,Soul Calibur II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/soul-calibur-ii-gamecube/ gc,Viewtiful Joe,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/viewtiful-joe/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/viewtiful-joe-gamecube/ ps2,Downhill Domination,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/downhill-domination/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/downhill-domination-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 4 XL,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4-xl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4-xl-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy X,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-ps2/ ,,Collection,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ ps2,NBA Street Vol. 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nba-street-vol.-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nba-street-vol.-2-ps2/ gc,Medal of Honor: Rising Sun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-rising-sun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-rising-sun-gamecube/ gc,Need for Speed: Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/need-for-speed-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/need-for-speed-underground-gamecube/ ps2,Gran Turismo 4,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-4-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/