platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "tataylor","http://gamerid.com/tataylor/" n64,Star Wars: Rogue Squadron,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-rogue-squadron/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-rogue-squadron-n64/ n64,Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-shadows-of-the-empire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-shadows-of-the-empire-n64/ pc,Army Men: World War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/army-men-world-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/army-men-world-war-pc/ pc,RollerCoaster Tycoon: Loopy Landscapes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-loopy-landscapes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-loopy-landscapes-pc/ pc,Caesar 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/caesar-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/caesar-3-pc/ pc,MTV SPORTS: Skateboarding Featuring Andy Macdonald,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/mtv-sports-skateboarding-featuring-andy-macdonald/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/mtv-sports-skateboarding-featuring-andy-macdonald-pc/ n64,Madden 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/madden-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/madden-64-n64/ gb,Asteroids,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/asteroids/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/asteroids-gameboy/ gb,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/tony-hawks-pro-skater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/tony-hawks-pro-skater-gameboy/ gb,Toy Story 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/toy-story-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/toy-story-2-gameboy/ n64,NFL Blitz 2001,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/nfl-blitz-2001/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/nfl-blitz-2001-n64/ n64,NFL Quarterback Club 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/nfl-quarterback-club-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/nfl-quarterback-club-2000-n64/ n64,Donkey Kong 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/donkey-kong-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/donkey-kong-64-n64/ n64,Diddy Kong Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/diddy-kong-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/diddy-kong-racing-n64/ n64,Yoshi's Story,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/yoshis-story/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/yoshis-story-n64/ pc,Upland Game Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/upland-game-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/upland-game-hunter-pc/ n64,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/n64/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2-n64/ n64,Super Mario 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-mario-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-mario-64-n64/ pc,Who Wants to Be A Millionaire?,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire-pc/ pc,Madden NFL 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/madden-nfl-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/madden-nfl-2002-pc/ ps2,NCAA Football 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ncaa-football-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ncaa-football-2002-ps2/ n64,Wave Race 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/wave-race-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/wave-race-64-n64/ n64,Top Gear Rally,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/top-gear-rally/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/top-gear-rally-n64/ n64,Cruis'n USA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/cruisn-usa/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/cruisn-usa-n64/ ps2,MX 2002 Featuring Ricky Carmichael,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mx-2002-featuring-ricky-carmichael/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mx-2002-featuring-ricky-carmichael-ps2/ ps2,NBA Street,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nba-street/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nba-street-ps2/ pc,Deer Hunter 5: Tracking Trophies,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/pc/deer-hunter-5-tracking-trophies/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/deer-hunter-5-tracking-trophies-pc/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3-ps2/ pc,Deer Hunter 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/pc/deer-hunter-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/deer-hunter-2-pc/ n64,Hot Wheels Turbo Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/hot-wheels-turbo-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/hot-wheels-turbo-racing-n64/ ps2,Shaun Palmer's Pro Snowboarder,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/shaun-palmers-pro-snowboarder/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/shaun-palmers-pro-snowboarder-ps2/ ps2,Gran Turismo 3: A-Spec,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec-ps2/ pc,Sim Theme Park,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/sim-theme-park/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/sim-theme-park-pc/ pc,SimCoaster,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcoaster/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcoaster-pc/ pc,SimCity 3000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-3000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-3000-pc/ pc,SimCity 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-2000-pc/ pc,SimCity Classic,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-classic/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-classic-pc/ ps2,NASCAR Thunder 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nascar-thunder-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nascar-thunder-2002-ps2/ ps2,NBA Live 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nba-live-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nba-live-2002-ps2/ ps2,James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire-ps2/ pc,Triple Play 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/triple-play-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/triple-play-2000-pc/ pc,Triple Play 2001,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/triple-play-2001/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/triple-play-2001-pc/ pc,Age of Empires II: The Conquerors,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires-ii-the-conquerors/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-ii-the-conquerors-pc/ pc,Skateboard Park Tycoon,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/pc/skateboard-park-tycoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/skateboard-park-tycoon-pc/ ps,Army Men: Air Attack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/army-men-air-attack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/army-men-air-attack-playstation/ ps,Star Wars: Episode 1 - Jedi Power Battles,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/star-wars-episode-1-jedi-power-battles/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/star-wars-episode-1-jedi-power-battles-playstation/ ps2,Spider-Man: The Movie,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie-ps2/ pc,RollerCoaster Tycoon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-pc/ pc,RollerCoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-corkscrew-follies/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-corkscrew-follies-pc/ pc,Star Wars Jedi Knight 2: Jedi Outcast,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/star-wars-jedi-knight-2-jedi-outcast/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/star-wars-jedi-knight-2-jedi-outcast-pc/ ps,Medal Of Honor,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/medal-of-honor/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/medal-of-honor-playstation/ ps2,Lord of the Rings, The: The Two Towers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers-ps2/ ps2,Star Wars: Bounty Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/star-wars-bounty-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/star-wars-bounty-hunter-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4-ps2/ ps2,Enter the Matrix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/enter-the-matrix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/enter-the-matrix-ps2/ ps2,SOCOM: U.S. Navy Seals,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/socom-u.s.-navy-seals/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/socom-u.s.-navy-seals-ps2/ ps2,Cabela's Big Game Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/cabelas-big-game-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/cabelas-big-game-hunter-ps2/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2-playstation/ ps2,SOCOM II: U.S. Navy Seals,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/socom-ii-u.s.-navy-seals/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/socom-ii-u.s.-navy-seals-ps2/ ps2,NFL Street,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nfl-street/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nfl-street-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-underground-ps2/ ps2,Champions of Norrath: Realms of Everquest,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/champions-of-norrath-realms-of-everquest/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/champions-of-norrath-realms-of-everquest-ps2/ pc,Elder Scrolls III, The: Morrowind,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-elder-scrolls-iii-morrowind/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-elder-scrolls-iii-morrowind-pc/ ps2,Gran Turismo 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-4-ps2/