platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "shainy","http://gamerid.com/shainy/" ps2,Dark Cloud 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dark-cloud-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dark-cloud-2-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ps2/ gba,Pokemon Sapphire,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-sapphire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-sapphire-gameboy-advance/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Majora's Mask,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Ocarina Of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-n64/ n64,Banjo-Tooie,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/banjo-tooie/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/banjo-tooie-n64/ n64,Mario Tennis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-tennis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-tennis-n64/ ps2,Dark Cloud,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dark-cloud/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dark-cloud-ps2/ n64,Killer Instinct Gold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/killer-instinct-gold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/killer-instinct-gold-n64/ gba,Bionicle: The Game,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/bionicle-the-game/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/bionicle-the-game-gameboy-advance/ gb,Pokemon Crystal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal-gameboy/ xbox,Shrek 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/shrek-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/shrek-2-xbox/ xbox,Soul Calibur II,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/soul-calibur-ii-xbox/ gba,Yu-Gi-Oh! The Eternal Duelist Soul,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-the-eternal-duelist-soul/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-the-eternal-duelist-soul-gameboy-advance/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts II,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii-ps2/ ps2,Myst III: Exile,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/myst-iii-exile/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/myst-iii-exile-ps2/ ps2,Jak 3,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-3-ps2/ ps2,Soul Calibur II,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/soul-calibur-ii-ps2/ ps2,Spider-Man: The Movie,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie-ps2/ gba,Legend of Zelda, The: Four Swords Adventures,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/the-legend-of-zelda-four-swords-adventures/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/the-legend-of-zelda-four-swords-adventures-gameboy-advance/ gba,Legend of Zelda, The: A Link to the Past,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past-gameboy-advance/ ,,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ ps2,Jak II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-ii-ps2/ ps2,Jak and Daxter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter-ps2/ gba,Pokemon: LeafGreen,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-leafgreen/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-leafgreen-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon: FireRed,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered-gameboy-advance/ ps2,Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith-ps2/ ps2,Ty the Tasmanian Tiger,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-ps2/ ds,Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith-nintendo-ds/