platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "sableye","http://gamerid.com/sableye/" ps2,Jak and Daxter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter-ps2/ gc,Yu-Gi-Oh! Falsebound Kingdom,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/yu-gi-oh-falsebound-kingdom/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/yu-gi-oh-falsebound-kingdom-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Mega Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-mega-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-mega-collection-gamecube/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ gba,Spyro 3: Attack of the Rhynocs,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/spyro-3-attack-of-the-rhynocs/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/spyro-3-attack-of-the-rhynocs-gameboy-advance/ pc,Roller Coaster Tycoon 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/roller-coaster-tycoon-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/roller-coaster-tycoon-3-pc/ ds,Animal Crossing: Wild World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/animal-crossing-wild-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/animal-crossing-wild-world-nintendo-ds/ psp,ATV Offroad Fury: Blazin' Trails,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/atv-offroad-fury-blazin-trails/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/atv-offroad-fury-blazin-trails-psp/ gc,Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/godzilla-destroy-all-monsters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/godzilla-destroy-all-monsters-gamecube/ ps2,Choro Q,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/choro-q/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/choro-q-ps2/ ps2,Crash Twinsanity,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/crash-twinsanity/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/crash-twinsanity-ps2/ ps2,Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/crash-bandicoot-the-wrath-of-cortex/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/crash-bandicoot-the-wrath-of-cortex-ps2/ ds,Pokemon Diamond,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-diamond/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-diamond-nintendo-ds/ ds,Yu-Gi-Oh! Nightmare Troubadour,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/yu-gi-oh-nightmare-troubadour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/yu-gi-oh-nightmare-troubadour-nintendo-ds/ pc,Mall Tycoon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/mall-tycoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/mall-tycoon-pc/ psp,Yu-Gi-Oh: GX Tag Force,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/yu-gi-oh-gx-tag-force/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/yu-gi-oh-gx-tag-force-psp/ ds,Yu-Gi-Oh! World Championship 2008,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/yu-gi-oh-world-championship-2008/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/yu-gi-oh-world-championship-2008-nintendo-ds/ ps2,Harvest Moon: Save the Homeland,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/harvest-moon-save-the-homeland/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/harvest-moon-save-the-homeland-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts: Re-Chain of Memories,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-re-chain-of-memories/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-re-chain-of-memories-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-3-ps2/ ps2,Xiaolin Showdown,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/xiaolin-showdown/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/xiaolin-showdown-ps2/ ps2,Jak 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-3-ps2/ ps2,Jak II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-ii-ps2/ ps2,JAK X Combat Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-x-combat-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-x-combat-racing-ps2/ ps2,Rock Band,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/rock-band/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/rock-band-ps2/ ps2,Rock Band Track Pack Vol 1,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/rock-band-track-pack-vol-1/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/rock-band-track-pack-vol-1-ps2/ ps2,Avatar: The Last Airbender,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/avatar-the-last-airbender/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/avatar-the-last-airbender-ps2/ ds,Super Mario 64 DS,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/super-mario-64-ds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/super-mario-64-ds-nintendo-ds/ ds,Harvest Moon: Island of Happiness,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/harvest-moon-island-of-happiness/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/harvest-moon-island-of-happiness-nintendo-ds/ ds,Pokemon Ranger: Shadows of Almia,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-ranger-shadows-of-almia/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-ranger-shadows-of-almia-nintendo-ds/ ds,My Japanese Coach,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/my-japanese-coach/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/my-japanese-coach-nintendo-ds/ ds,Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Darkness,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-explorers-of-darkness/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-explorers-of-darkness-nintendo-ds/ psp,Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Tag Force 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/yu-gi-oh-gx-tag-force-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/yu-gi-oh-gx-tag-force-2-psp/ psp,Yo-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters GX: Tag Force 3,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/psp/yo-gi-oh-duel-monsters-gx-tag-force-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/yo-gi-oh-duel-monsters-gx-tag-force-3-psp/ psp,Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/crisis-core-final-fantasy-vii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/crisis-core-final-fantasy-vii-psp/ psp,Thrillville,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/thrillville/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/thrillville-psp/ psp,Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 2: The Phantom Fortress,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/naruto-ultimate-ninja-heroes-2-the-phantom-fortress/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/naruto-ultimate-ninja-heroes-2-the-phantom-fortress-psp/ psp,Daxter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/daxter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/daxter-psp/ psp,Harvest Moon: Boy & Girl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/harvest-moon-boy-amp-girl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/harvest-moon-boy-amp-girl-psp/ psp,Innocent Life: A Futuristic Harvest Moon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/innocent-life-a-futuristic-harvest-moon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/innocent-life-a-futuristic-harvest-moon-psp/ psp,Ben 10: Protector of Earth,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/ben-10-protector-of-earth/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/ben-10-protector-of-earth-psp/ wii,Animal Crossing: City Folk,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/animal-crossing-city-folk/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/animal-crossing-city-folk-wii/ wii,Mario Kart Wii,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-kart-wii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-kart-wii-wii/ wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ wii,Wii Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/ wii,Wii Play,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-play/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-play-wii/ wii,Wii Fit,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-fit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-fit-wii/ wii,Pokemon Ranch,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/pokemon-ranch/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/pokemon-ranch-wii/ wii,Pokemon Battle Revolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/pokemon-battle-revolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/pokemon-battle-revolution-wii/ wii,Ben 10: Protector of Earth,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/ben-10-protector-of-earth/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/ben-10-protector-of-earth-wii/ gba,Pokemon Emerald,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-emerald/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-emerald-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon: FireRed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon Sapphire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-sapphire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-sapphire-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crash Bandicoot Purple: Ripto's Rampage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-purple-riptos-rampage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-purple-riptos-rampage-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crash Bandicoot: The Huge Adventure,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-the-huge-adventure/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-the-huge-adventure-gameboy-advance/ gba,Crash Bandicoot 2: N-Tranced,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-2-n-tranced/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/crash-bandicoot-2-n-tranced-gameboy-advance/