platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "saber_killer78","http://gamerid.com/saber_killer78/" gc,James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire-gamecube/ gc,James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: The Wind Waker,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker-gamecube/ gc,Lord of the Rings: Return of the King,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/lord-of-the-rings-return-of-the-king/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/lord-of-the-rings-return-of-the-king-gamecube/ gc,Madden NFL 2005,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/madden-nfl-2005/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/madden-nfl-2005-gamecube/ gc,Mario Kart: Double Dash!!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash-gamecube/ gc,Mario Party 5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-party-5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-party-5-gamecube/ gc,Medal of Honor Frontline,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-frontline/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-frontline-gamecube/ gc,Medal of Honor: Rising Sun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-rising-sun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-rising-sun-gamecube/ gc,Metal Arms: Glitch in the System,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/metal-arms-glitch-in-the-system/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/metal-arms-glitch-in-the-system-gamecube/ gc,Pac-Man World 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/pac-man-world-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/pac-man-world-2-gamecube/ gc,Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/paper-mario-the-thousand-year-door/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/paper-mario-the-thousand-year-door-gamecube/ gc,Pikmin,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/pikmin/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/pikmin-gamecube/ gc,Pikmin 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/pikmin-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/pikmin-2-gamecube/ gc,Polar Express,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/polar-express/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/polar-express-gamecube/ gc,Sims, The: Bustin' Out,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-sims-bustin-out/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-sims-bustin-out-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Adventure 2 Battle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Adventure DX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-dx/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-dx-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-heroes-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Mega Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-mega-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-mega-collection-gamecube/ gc,Soul Calibur II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/soul-calibur-ii-gamecube/ gc,Spider-Man 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/spider-man-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/spider-man-2-gamecube/ gc,Spider-Man: The Movie,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/spider-man-the-movie/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/spider-man-the-movie-gamecube/ gc,Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-leader-rogue-squadron-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-leader-rogue-squadron-ii-gamecube/ gc,Star Wars: The Clone Wars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-the-clone-wars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-the-clone-wars-gamecube/ gc,Super Mario Sunshine,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,TimeSplitters 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/timesplitters-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/timesplitters-2-gamecube/ gc,TimeSplitters: Future Perfect,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/timesplitters-future-perfect/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/timesplitters-future-perfect-gamecube/ gc,Tony Hawk's Underground 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-underground-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-underground-2-gamecube/ gc,Wario World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/wario-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/wario-world-gamecube/ gc,X2: Wolverine's Revenge,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/x2-wolverines-revenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/x2-wolverines-revenge-gamecube/ ds,Spider-Man 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/spider-man-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/spider-man-2-nintendo-ds/ ds,Super Mario 64 DS,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/super-mario-64-ds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/super-mario-64-ds-nintendo-ds/ n64,Army Men: Sarge's Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/army-men-sarges-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/army-men-sarges-heroes-n64/ n64,GoldenEye 007,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/goldeneye-007/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/goldeneye-007-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Ocarina Of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-n64/ n64,Madden NFL 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/madden-nfl-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/madden-nfl-2000-n64/ n64,Mario Golf,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-golf/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-golf-n64/ n64,Mario Kart 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-kart-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-kart-64-n64/ n64,Mario Party,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-party/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-party-n64/ n64,Mario Party 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-party-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-party-2-n64/ n64,Mario Party 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-party-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-party-3-n64/ n64,Mario Tennis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-tennis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-tennis-n64/ n64,NASCAR '99,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/nascar-99/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/nascar-99-n64/ n64,Paper Mario,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/paper-mario/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/paper-mario-n64/ n64,Pokemon Puzzle League,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-puzzle-league/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-puzzle-league-n64/ n64,Pokemon Snap,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-snap/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-snap-n64/ n64,Pokemon Stadium,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-stadium/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-stadium-n64/ n64,Rugrats: Scavenger Hunt,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/rugrats-scavenger-hunt/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/rugrats-scavenger-hunt-n64/ n64,Star Wars: Episode 1 - Racer,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-racer/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-racer-n64/ n64,Super Mario 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-mario-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-mario-64-n64/ n64,Super Smash Brothers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-smash-brothers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-smash-brothers-n64/ n64,Superman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/superman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/superman-n64/ n64,Turok 2: Seeds Of Evil,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/turok-2-seeds-of-evil/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/turok-2-seeds-of-evil-n64/ n64,Turok: Dinosaur Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/turok-dinosaur-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/turok-dinosaur-hunter-n64/ n64,Yoshi's Story,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/yoshis-story/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/yoshis-story-n64/ gba,LEGO Star Wars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/lego-star-wars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/lego-star-wars-gameboy-advance/ ds,Mario Kart DS,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/mario-kart-ds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/mario-kart-ds-nintendo-ds/ gc,Call of Duty 2: Big Red One,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/call-of-duty-2-big-red-one/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/call-of-duty-2-big-red-one-gamecube/ gc,Tony Hawk's American Wasteland,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-american-wasteland/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-american-wasteland-gamecube/ ds,Tony Hawk's American Sk8Land,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/tony-hawks-american-sk8land/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/tony-hawks-american-sk8land-nintendo-ds/ gba,Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/super-mario-advance-4-super-mario-bros.-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/super-mario-advance-4-super-mario-bros.-3-gameboy-advance/ gc,Madden NFL 07,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/madden-nfl-07/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/madden-nfl-07-gamecube/ ds,New Super Mario Bros.,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/new-super-mario-bros./,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/new-super-mario-bros.-nintendo-ds/ ds,Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/tony-hawks-downhill-jam/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/tony-hawks-downhill-jam-nintendo-ds/ ds,Madden NFL 07,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/madden-nfl-07/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/madden-nfl-07-nintendo-ds/ ds,Mario Hoops 3 on 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/mario-hoops-3-on-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/mario-hoops-3-on-3-nintendo-ds/ gc,Gun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/gun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/gun-gamecube/ gc,Madden NFL 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/madden-nfl-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/madden-nfl-2002-gamecube/ gc,Medal of Honor: European Assault,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-european-assault/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/medal-of-honor-european-assault-gamecube/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Majora's Mask,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask-n64/ wii,Wii Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/ wii,Marvel: Ultimate Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/marvel-ultimate-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/marvel-ultimate-alliance-wii/ wii,Wario Ware: Smooth Moves,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wario-ware-smooth-moves/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wario-ware-smooth-moves-wii/ gba,Pac-Man Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pac-man-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pac-man-collection-gameboy-advance/ wii,Spiderman 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/spiderman-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/spiderman-3-wii/ gb,Super Mario Brothers DX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/super-mario-brothers-dx/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/super-mario-brothers-dx-gameboy/ gba,Sonic Advance 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/sonic-advance-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/sonic-advance-2-gameboy-advance/ gba,Sonic Advance 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/sonic-advance-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/sonic-advance-3-gameboy-advance/ ds,Ultimate Spiderman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/ultimate-spiderman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/ultimate-spiderman-nintendo-ds/ wii,Bigs, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/the-bigs/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/the-bigs-wii/ pc,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-pc/ wii,Madden NFL 08,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/madden-nfl-08/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/madden-nfl-08-wii/ gc,Animal Crossing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/animal-crossing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/animal-crossing-gamecube/ wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ wii,Super Mario Galaxy,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-mario-galaxy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-mario-galaxy-wii/ ds,Animal Crossing: Wild World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/animal-crossing-wild-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/animal-crossing-wild-world-nintendo-ds/ wii,Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-wii/ wii,NBA Live 08,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/nba-live-08/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/nba-live-08-wii/ wii,Mario Kart Wii,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-kart-wii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-kart-wii-wii/ gba,Sonic Advance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/sonic-advance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/sonic-advance-gameboy-advance/ wii,Mario Super Sluggers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-super-sluggers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-super-sluggers-wii/ ds,LEGO Indiana Jones,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/lego-indiana-jones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/lego-indiana-jones-nintendo-ds/ pc,3D Pinball : Space Cadet,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/3d-pinball-space-cadet/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/3d-pinball-space-cadet-pc/ wii,Legend of Zelda, The: Twilight Princess,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess-wii/