platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "rpgkid","http://gamerid.com/rpgkid/" ps,Legend Of Mana,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/legend-of-mana/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/legend-of-mana-playstation/ ps,Megaman X5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-x5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-x5-playstation/ n64,Quest 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/quest-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/quest-64-n64/ n64,Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/kirby-64-the-crystal-shards/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/kirby-64-the-crystal-shards-n64/ ps,Castlevania: Symphony of the Night,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/castlevania-symphony-of-the-night/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/castlevania-symphony-of-the-night-playstation/ ps,Crash Bandicoot,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-playstation/ ps,Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-3-warped/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-3-warped-playstation/ ps,Crash Bash,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-bash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-bash-playstation/ ps,RPG Maker,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/rpg-maker/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/rpg-maker-playstation/ gb,Pokemon Crystal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Gold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Pinball,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-pinball/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-pinball-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Red,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-red/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-red-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ ps,Alundra,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/alundra/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/alundra-playstation/ ps,Asteroids,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/asteroids/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/asteroids-playstation/ gb,Dragon Warrior Monsters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/dragon-warrior-monsters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/dragon-warrior-monsters-gameboy/ ps,Legend Of Dragoon, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/the-legend-of-dragoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/the-legend-of-dragoon-playstation/ ps,Brave Fencer Musashi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/brave-fencer-musashi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/brave-fencer-musashi-playstation/ ps,Megaman Legends 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-legends-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-legends-2-playstation/ ps,Tales Of Destiny,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tales-of-destiny/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tales-of-destiny-playstation/