platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "qinexusip","http://gamerid.com/qinexusip/" xbox,Midnight Club II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/midnight-club-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/midnight-club-ii-xbox/ xbox,Enter the Matrix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/enter-the-matrix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/enter-the-matrix-xbox/ xbox,Aggressive Inline,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/aggressive-inline/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/aggressive-inline-xbox/ xbox,Blade II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/blade-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/blade-ii-xbox/ xbox,Dead to Rights,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/dead-to-rights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/dead-to-rights-xbox/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ xbox,Halo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-2-xbox/ xbox,James Bond 007: NightFire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/james-bond-007-nightfire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/james-bond-007-nightfire-xbox/ xbox,Jet Set Radio Future,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/jet-set-radio-future/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/jet-set-radio-future-xbox/ xbox,Minority Report,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/minority-report/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/minority-report-xbox/ xbox,Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Tides of War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/return-to-castle-wolfenstein-tides-of-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/return-to-castle-wolfenstein-tides-of-war-xbox/ xbox,Sega GT 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/sega-gt-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/sega-gt-2002-xbox/ xbox,Splinter Cell,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/splinter-cell/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/splinter-cell-xbox/ xbox,Test Drive,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/test-drive/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/test-drive-xbox/ ps2,Conflict: Desert Storm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/conflict-desert-storm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/conflict-desert-storm-ps2/ ps2,Def Jam Vendetta,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/def-jam-vendetta/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/def-jam-vendetta-ps2/ ps2,F1 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/f1-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/f1-2002-ps2/ ps2,Gran Turismo 3: A-Spec,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2-ps2/ ps2,State Of Emergency,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/state-of-emergency/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/state-of-emergency-ps2/ ps2,Stuntman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/stuntman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/stuntman-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4-ps2/ n64,Conker's Bad Fur Day,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/conkers-bad-fur-day/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/conkers-bad-fur-day-n64/ n64,Cruis'n USA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/cruisn-usa/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/cruisn-usa-n64/ n64,Duke Nukem: Zero Hour,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/duke-nukem-zero-hour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/duke-nukem-zero-hour-n64/ n64,GoldenEye 007,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/goldeneye-007/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/goldeneye-007-n64/ n64,Mario Kart 64,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-kart-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-kart-64-n64/ n64,Pokemon Stadium,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-stadium/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-stadium-n64/ n64,Pokemon Stadium 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-stadium-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-stadium-2-n64/ n64,Rush 2: Extreme Racing USA,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/n64/rush-2-extreme-racing-usa/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/rush-2-extreme-racing-usa-n64/ n64,San Francisco Rush 2049,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/n64/san-francisco-rush-2049/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/san-francisco-rush-2049-n64/ n64,South Park,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/south-park/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/south-park-n64/ n64,Star Fox 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-fox-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-fox-64-n64/ n64,Star Wars: Episode 1 - Battle For Naboo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-battle-for-naboo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-battle-for-naboo-n64/ n64,Star Wars: Episode 1 - Racer,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-racer/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-episode-1-racer-n64/ n64,Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-wars-shadows-of-the-empire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-wars-shadows-of-the-empire-n64/ n64,Super Mario 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-mario-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-mario-64-n64/ dc,Crazy Taxi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/crazy-taxi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/crazy-taxi-dreamcast/ dc,Crazy Taxi 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/crazy-taxi-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/crazy-taxi-2-dreamcast/ gba,F-14 Tomcat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/f-14-tomcat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/f-14-tomcat-gameboy-advance/ gba,GT Advance Championship Racing,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/gt-advance-championship-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/gt-advance-championship-racing-gameboy-advance/ gba,Midnight Club: Street Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/midnight-club-street-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/midnight-club-street-racing-gameboy-advance/ gba,Mortal Kombat Advance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/mortal-kombat-advance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/mortal-kombat-advance-gameboy-advance/ gba,Planet of the Apes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/planet-of-the-apes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/planet-of-the-apes-gameboy-advance/ gba,Spy Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/spy-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/spy-hunter-gameboy-advance/ pc,Midtown Madness 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/midtown-madness-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/midtown-madness-2-pc/ pc,Motocross Madness 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/motocross-madness-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/motocross-madness-2-pc/ gb,Pokemon Gold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Pinball,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-pinball/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-pinball-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Red,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-red/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-red-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ ps,Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dave-mirra-freestyle-bmx/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dave-mirra-freestyle-bmx-playstation/ ps,Digimon World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/digimon-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/digimon-world-playstation/ ps,Driver,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/driver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/driver-playstation/ ps,Driver 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/driver-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/driver-2-playstation/ ps,007 Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/007-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/007-racing-playstation/ ps,Bug's Life, A,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/a-bugs-life/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/a-bugs-life-playstation/ ps,Glover,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/glover/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/glover-playstation/ ps,Gran Turismo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/gran-turismo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/gran-turismo-2-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-2-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed-3-hot-pursuit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-3-hot-pursuit-playstation/ ps,Resident Evil: Survivor,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/resident-evil-survivor/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/resident-evil-survivor-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4-playstation/ gba,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2-gameboy-advance/ gba,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3-gameboy-advance/ gba,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4-gameboy-advance/ xbox,Spy Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/spy-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/spy-hunter-xbox/ xbox,State of Emergency,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/state-of-emergency/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/state-of-emergency-xbox/ xbox,Project Gotham Racing,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/project-gotham-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/project-gotham-racing-xbox/ xbox,Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2-xbox/ ps2,18 Wheeler: American Pro Trucker,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/18-wheeler-american-pro-trucker/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/18-wheeler-american-pro-trucker-ps2/ ps2,ATV Offroad Fury,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/atv-offroad-fury/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/atv-offroad-fury-ps2/ ps2,ATV Offroad Fury 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/atv-offroad-fury-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/atv-offroad-fury-2-ps2/ ps2,Burnout,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/burnout/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/burnout-ps2/ ps2,Burnout 2: Point of Impact,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/burnout-2-point-of-impact/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/burnout-2-point-of-impact-ps2/ ps2,Dead to Rights,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dead-to-rights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dead-to-rights-ps2/ ps2,Enter the Matrix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/enter-the-matrix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/enter-the-matrix-ps2/ ps2,James Bond 007: NightFire,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/james-bond-007-nightfire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/james-bond-007-nightfire-ps2/ ps2,Max Payne,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/max-payne/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/max-payne-ps2/ ps2,Midnight Club II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii-ps2/ ps2,Minority Report,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/minority-report/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/minority-report-ps2/ ps2,Resident Evil: Survivor 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/resident-evil-survivor-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/resident-evil-survivor-2-ps2/ ps2,Test Drive,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/test-drive/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/test-drive-ps2/ gb,Driver,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/driver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/driver-gameboy/ gb,Frogger,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/frogger/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/frogger-gameboy/ gb,Frogger 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/frogger-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/frogger-2-gameboy/ gb,Men in Black,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/men-in-black/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/men-in-black-gameboy/ gb,Men in Black 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/men-in-black-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/men-in-black-2-gameboy/ gba,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/grand-theft-auto-iii-gameboy-advance/ dc,Dead Or Alive 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/dead-or-alive-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/dead-or-alive-2-dreamcast/ dc,Jet Set Radio,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/jet-set-radio/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/jet-set-radio-dreamcast/ dc,MDK 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/mdk-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/mdk-2-dreamcast/ dc,Resident Evil 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/resident-evil-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/resident-evil-2-dreamcast/ dc,Resident Evil 3: Nemesis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/resident-evil-3-nemesis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/resident-evil-3-nemesis-dreamcast/ dc,Resident Evil: Code Veronica,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/resident-evil-code-veronica/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/resident-evil-code-veronica-dreamcast/ dc,Sega GT,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/sega-gt/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/sega-gt-dreamcast/ dc,Sonic Adventure,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/sonic-adventure/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/sonic-adventure-dreamcast/ dc,Sonic Adventure 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/sonic-adventure-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/sonic-adventure-2-dreamcast/ ps2,Tokyo Xtreme Racer Zero,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tokyo-xtreme-racer-zero/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tokyo-xtreme-racer-zero-ps2/ n64,Cruis'n World,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/n64/cruisn-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/cruisn-world-n64/ xbox,Turok: Evolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/turok-evolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/turok-evolution-xbox/ ps2,Street Racing Syndicate,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/street-racing-syndicate/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/street-racing-syndicate-ps2/ xbox,Street Racing Syndicate,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/street-racing-syndicate/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/street-racing-syndicate-xbox/