platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "prisonerno145","http://gamerid.com/prisonerno145/" psp,Iron Man,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/iron-man/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/iron-man-psp/ psp,Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/metal-gear-solid-portable-ops/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/metal-gear-solid-portable-ops-psp/ psp,Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops Plus,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/metal-gear-solid-portable-ops-plus/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/metal-gear-solid-portable-ops-plus-psp/ psp,Mortal Kombat: Unchained,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/mortal-kombat-unchained/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/mortal-kombat-unchained-psp/ psp,Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/star-wars-battlefront-renegade-squadron/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/star-wars-battlefront-renegade-squadron-psp/ wii,Battalion Wars 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/battalion-wars-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/battalion-wars-2-wii/ wii,Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-wii/ wii,Metroid Prime 3: Corruption,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/metroid-prime-3-corruption/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/metroid-prime-3-corruption-wii/ wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ ps2,Ace Combat 04: Shattered Skies,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ace-combat-04-shattered-skies/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ace-combat-04-shattered-skies-ps2/ ps2,Armored Core 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-2-ps2/ ps2,Armored Core 2: Another Age,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-2-another-age/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-2-another-age-ps2/ ps2,Armored Core: Nexus,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-nexus/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-nexus-ps2/ ps2,Armored Core: Nine-Breaker,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-nine-breaker/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-nine-breaker-ps2/ ps2,God of War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/god-of-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/god-of-war-ps2/ ps2,God of War II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/god-of-war-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/god-of-war-ii-ps2/ ps2,Gun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gun-ps2/ psp,Thrillville,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/thrillville/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/thrillville-psp/ psp,Thrillville: Off the Rails,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/thrillville-off-the-rails/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/thrillville-off-the-rails-psp/ psp,Tom Clancy's EndWar,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/tom-clancys-endwar/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/tom-clancys-endwar-psp/ psp,Transformers: The Game,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/transformers-the-game/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/transformers-the-game-psp/ psp,Scarface: Money. Power. Respect.,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/scarface-money.-power.-respect./,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/scarface-money.-power.-respect.-psp/ psp,Star Wars: The Force Unleashed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/star-wars-the-force-unleashed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/star-wars-the-force-unleashed-psp/ gc,Metroid Prime,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/metroid-prime/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/metroid-prime-gamecube/ gc,Metroid Prime 2: Echoes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/metroid-prime-2-echoes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/metroid-prime-2-echoes-gamecube/ psp,Namco Museum Battle Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/namco-museum-battle-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/namco-museum-battle-collection-psp/ psp,Need for Speed: Carbon - Own the City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/need-for-speed-carbon-own-the-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/need-for-speed-carbon-own-the-city-psp/ psp,Alien Syndrome,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/alien-syndrome/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/alien-syndrome-psp/ psp,Armored Core: Formula Front: Extreme Battle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/armored-core-formula-front-extreme-battle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/armored-core-formula-front-extreme-battle-psp/ psp,Armored Core: Silent Line Portable,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/armored-core-silent-line-portable/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/armored-core-silent-line-portable-psp/ wii,Nerf N-Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/nerf-n-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/nerf-n-strike-wii/ wii,Geometry Wars: Galaxies,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/geometry-wars-galaxies/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/geometry-wars-galaxies-wii/ wii,Zack & Wiki: Quest for Barbaros' Treasure,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/zack-amp-wiki-quest-for-barbaros-treasure/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/zack-amp-wiki-quest-for-barbaros-treasure-wii/ psp,Patapon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/patapon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/patapon-psp/ gc,Sims 2, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-sims-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-sims-2-gamecube/ gc,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-sims-gamecube/ psp,Patapon 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/patapon-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/patapon-2-psp/