platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "obiwan715476","http://gamerid.com/obiwan715476/" 360,Halo: Reach,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-reach/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-reach-xbox-360/ 360,Left 4 Dead 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/left-4-dead-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/left-4-dead-2-xbox-360/ 360,LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/lego-indiana-jones-2-the-adventure-continues/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/lego-indiana-jones-2-the-adventure-continues-xbox-360/ ps3,God of War III,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/god-of-war-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/god-of-war-iii-ps3/ 360,Halo 3: ODST,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-3-odst/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-3-odst-xbox-360/ 360,LEGO Indiana Jones,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/lego-indiana-jones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/lego-indiana-jones-xbox-360/ 360,LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/lego-star-wars-the-complete-saga/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/lego-star-wars-the-complete-saga-xbox-360/ 360,Left 4 Dead,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/left-4-dead/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/left-4-dead-xbox-360/ wii,Super Paper Mario,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-paper-mario/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-paper-mario-wii/ ps2,God of War II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/god-of-war-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/god-of-war-ii-ps2/ ps2,Ty the Tasmanian Tiger 3: Night of the Quinkan,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-3-night-of-the-quinkan/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-3-night-of-the-quinkan-ps2/ ps2,Ty the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-2-bush-rescue/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-2-bush-rescue-ps2/ ps2,Call of Duty 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/call-of-duty-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/call-of-duty-3-ps2/ 360,Halo 3,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-3-xbox-360/ ps2,God of War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/god-of-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/god-of-war-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet & Clank 2: Going Commando,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-2-going-commando/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-2-going-commando-ps2/ xbox,Halo 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-2-xbox/ ps2,Ty the Tasmanian Tiger,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-ps2/ xbox,Halo,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ ps,Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-3-warped/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-3-warped-playstation/ ps,Crash Bandicoot 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-2-playstation/ ps,Crash Bandicoot,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-bandicoot-playstation/