platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "nightmare_aaron356","http://gamerid.com/nightmare_aaron356/" ps2,Ace Combat 04: Shattered Skies,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ace-combat-04-shattered-skies/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ace-combat-04-shattered-skies-ps2/ ps2,Big Mutha Truckers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/big-mutha-truckers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/big-mutha-truckers-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-ps2/ ps,Grand Theft Auto 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2-playstation/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Midnight Club II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii-ps2/ ps2,Midnight Club: Street Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/midnight-club-street-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/midnight-club-street-racing-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet & Clank 2: Going Commando,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-2-going-commando/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-2-going-commando-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-up-your-arsenal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-up-your-arsenal-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet And Clank,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-and-clank/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-and-clank-ps2/ ps2,Jak 3,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-3-ps2/ ps2,Jak and Daxter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter-ps2/ ps2,Jak II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-ii-ps2/ ps2,Virtua Fighter 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/virtua-fighter-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/virtua-fighter-4-ps2/ ps,Darkstone,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/darkstone/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/darkstone-playstation/ ps2,Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/psi-ops-the-mindgate-conspiracy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/psi-ops-the-mindgate-conspiracy-ps2/ ps2,Van Helsing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/van-helsing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/van-helsing-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts II,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii-ps2/ ps2,Scooby-Doo: Night of 100 Frights,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/scooby-doo-night-of-100-frights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/scooby-doo-night-of-100-frights-ps2/ ps2,Simpsons, The: Road Rage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-simpsons-road-rage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-simpsons-road-rage-ps2/ ps2,Sled Storm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/sled-storm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/sled-storm-ps2/ ps2,Soul Calibur II,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/soul-calibur-ii-ps2/ ps2,Spyro: Enter the Dragonfly,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spyro-enter-the-dragonfly/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spyro-enter-the-dragonfly-ps2/ ps2,Mercenaries,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mercenaries/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mercenaries-ps2/ ps,Wild Arms 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/wild-arms-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/wild-arms-2-playstation/ ps,Croc: Legend of the Gobbos,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/croc-legend-of-the-gobbos/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/croc-legend-of-the-gobbos-playstation/ ps,BoomBots,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/boombots/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/boombots-playstation/ gb,Pokemon Blue,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-blue/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-blue-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Crystal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Gold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Red,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-red/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-red-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Silver,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-silver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-silver-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ ps2,Prince of Persia: Sands of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/prince-of-persia-sands-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/prince-of-persia-sands-of-time-ps2/