platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "muscularbeaver","http://gamerid.com/muscularbeaver/" ps,Syphon Filter 3,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/syphon-filter-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/syphon-filter-3-playstation/ ps,Syphon Filter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/syphon-filter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/syphon-filter-playstation/ ps,Spider-Man,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/spider-man/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/spider-man-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-playstation/ ps,Dino Crisis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dino-crisis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dino-crisis-playstation/ ps,Crash Team Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-team-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-team-racing-playstation/ ps,Need For Speed: High Stakes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/need-for-speed-high-stakes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/need-for-speed-high-stakes-playstation/ pc,RollerCoaster Tycoon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-pc/ pc,Rune,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rune/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rune-pc/ pc,Mechwarrior 4: Vengeance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/mechwarrior-4-vengeance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/mechwarrior-4-vengeance-pc/ pc,Worms Armageddon,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/pc/worms-armageddon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/worms-armageddon-pc/ dc,House of the Dead 2, The,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/the-house-of-the-dead-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/the-house-of-the-dead-2-dreamcast/ dc,Power Stone 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/power-stone-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/power-stone-2-dreamcast/ ps2,Gran Turismo 3: A-Spec,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec-ps2/ ps,Driver,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/driver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/driver-playstation/ ps,Driver 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/driver-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/driver-2-playstation/