platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "mtoker","http://gamerid.com/mtoker/" pc,Diablo 2 Expansion: Lord of Destruction,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo-2-expansion-lord-of-destruction/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-2-expansion-lord-of-destruction-pc/ xbox,NCAA Football 2005,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/ncaa-football-2005/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/ncaa-football-2005-xbox/ xbox,Burnout 3: Takedown,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/burnout-3-takedown/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/burnout-3-takedown-xbox/ xbox,Doom 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/doom-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/doom-3-xbox/ xbox,Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2005,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/cabelas-big-game-hunter-2005/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/cabelas-big-game-hunter-2005-xbox/ xbox,I-Ninja,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/i-ninja/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/i-ninja-xbox/ pc,Deer Avenger,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/deer-avenger/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/deer-avenger-pc/ pc,Deer Avenger 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/deer-avenger-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/deer-avenger-2-pc/ pc,Diablo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-pc/ pc,Diablo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-2-pc/ xbox,X-Men Legends II: Rise of Apocalypse,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/x-men-legends-ii-rise-of-apocalypse/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/x-men-legends-ii-rise-of-apocalypse-xbox/ xbox,Counter-Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/counter-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/counter-strike-xbox/ xbox,Fable,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/fable/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/fable-xbox/ xbox,Fable: The Lost Chapters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/fable-the-lost-chapters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/fable-the-lost-chapters-xbox/ xbox,Fallout: Brotherhood of Steel,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/fallout-brotherhood-of-steel/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/fallout-brotherhood-of-steel-xbox/ xbox,Futurama,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/futurama/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/futurama-xbox/ xbox,Gauntlet: Dark Legacy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/gauntlet-dark-legacy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/gauntlet-dark-legacy-xbox/ xbox,Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/harry-potter-quidditch-world-cup/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/harry-potter-quidditch-world-cup-xbox/ xbox,Hulk, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-hulk/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-hulk-xbox/ xbox,Ice Age 2: The Meltdown,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/ice-age-2-the-meltdown/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/ice-age-2-the-meltdown-xbox/ xbox,Italian Job, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-italian-job/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-italian-job-xbox/ xbox,Magic the Gathering: Battlegrounds,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/magic-the-gathering-battlegrounds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/magic-the-gathering-battlegrounds-xbox/ xbox,Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/marvel-nemesis-rise-of-the-imperfects/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/marvel-nemesis-rise-of-the-imperfects-xbox/ xbox,NASCAR 06: Total Team Control,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/nascar-06-total-team-control/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/nascar-06-total-team-control-xbox/ xbox,NASCAR 2005: Chase for the Cup,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/nascar-2005-chase-for-the-cup/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/nascar-2005-chase-for-the-cup-xbox/ xbox,NFL Blitz Pro,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/nfl-blitz-pro/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/nfl-blitz-pro-xbox/ xbox,Pirates- The Legend of Black Kat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/pirates-the-legend-of-black-kat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/pirates-the-legend-of-black-kat-xbox/ xbox,Rainbow Six 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/rainbow-six-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/rainbow-six-3-xbox/ xbox,Rapala's Pro Fishing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/rapalas-pro-fishing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/rapalas-pro-fishing-xbox/ xbox,Scooby Doo: Night of 100 Frights,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/scooby-doo-night-of-100-frights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/scooby-doo-night-of-100-frights-xbox/ xbox,Scooby Doo: Unmasked,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/scooby-doo-unmasked/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/scooby-doo-unmasked-xbox/ xbox,Secret Weapons Over Normandy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/secret-weapons-over-normandy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/secret-weapons-over-normandy-xbox/ xbox,Simpsons, The: Hit & Run,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run-xbox/ xbox,Simpsons, The: Road Rage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-simpsons-road-rage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-simpsons-road-rage-xbox/ xbox,Splinter Cell,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/splinter-cell/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/splinter-cell-xbox/ xbox,Yu-Gi-Oh! Dawn Of Destiny,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/yu-gi-oh-dawn-of-destiny/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/yu-gi-oh-dawn-of-destiny-xbox/