platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "mathew3240","http://gamerid.com/mathew3240/" 360,Mass Effect 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/mass-effect-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/mass-effect-2-xbox-360/ ds,Sim Animals,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/sim-animals/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/sim-animals-nintendo-ds/ 360,Saints Row 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/saints-row-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/saints-row-2-xbox-360/ 360,Kung Fu Panda,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/kung-fu-panda/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/kung-fu-panda-xbox-360/ 360,LEGO Indiana Jones,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/lego-indiana-jones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/lego-indiana-jones-xbox-360/ 360,Left 4 Dead,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/left-4-dead/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/left-4-dead-xbox-360/ pc,Hot Wheels Crash,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/hot-wheels-crash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/hot-wheels-crash-pc/ pc,MTV TRL Trivia,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/mtv-trl-trivia/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/mtv-trl-trivia-pc/ pc,Extreme Paintbrawl 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/extreme-paintbrawl-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/extreme-paintbrawl-4-pc/ pc,Hunting Unlimited,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/hunting-unlimited/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/hunting-unlimited-pc/ pc,School Tycoon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/school-tycoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/school-tycoon-pc/ pc,Hoyle Casino Empire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/hoyle-casino-empire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/hoyle-casino-empire-pc/ pc,Pearl Harbor Pacific Warrior,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/pearl-harbor-pacific-warrior/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/pearl-harbor-pacific-warrior-pc/ pc,Gunship,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/gunship/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/gunship-pc/ pc,Jetfighter 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/jetfighter-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/jetfighter-4-pc/ pc,Emergency Room 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/emergency-room-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/emergency-room-3-pc/ gba,Sims 2, The: Pets,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/the-sims-2-pets/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/the-sims-2-pets-gameboy-advance/ ps2,Ultimate Board Game Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ultimate-board-game-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ultimate-board-game-collection-ps2/ ps2,NASCAR 07,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nascar-07/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nascar-07-ps2/ gba,Monster House,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/monster-house/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/monster-house-gameboy-advance/ ps2,Ford Racing 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ford-racing-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ford-racing-3-ps2/ pc,Hoyle Casino 2003,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/hoyle-casino-2003/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/hoyle-casino-2003-pc/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: Buu's Fury,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-buus-fury/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-buus-fury-gameboy-advance/ pc,Midnight Outlaw Illegal Street Drag,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/midnight-outlaw-illegal-street-drag/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/midnight-outlaw-illegal-street-drag-pc/ ps2,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-ps2/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: The Legacy of Goku,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku-gameboy-advance/ gc,Animal Crossing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/animal-crossing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/animal-crossing-gamecube/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Thing, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-thing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-thing-ps2/ pc,Backyard Basketball,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/backyard-basketball/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/backyard-basketball-pc/ pc,World War 3: Black Gold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/world-war-3-black-gold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/world-war-3-black-gold-pc/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ pc,Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/need-for-speed-3-hot-pursuit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/need-for-speed-3-hot-pursuit-pc/ n64,Mario Kart 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/mario-kart-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/mario-kart-64-n64/ ps,Sports Car GT,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/sports-car-gt/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/sports-car-gt-playstation/ ps,Resident Evil 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/resident-evil-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/resident-evil-2-playstation/ ps,Resident Evil,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/resident-evil/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/resident-evil-playstation/ ps,Grand Theft Auto 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2-playstation/