platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "marjo5858","http://gamerid.com/marjo5858/" gc,Sonic Adventure 2 Battle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle-gamecube/ gc,Luigi's Mansion,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/luigis-mansion/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/luigis-mansion-gamecube/ gc,Mario Kart: Double Dash!!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash-gamecube/ gc,Mario Party 5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-party-5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-party-5-gamecube/ gc,Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-golf-toadstool-tour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-golf-toadstool-tour-gamecube/ gc,Finding Nemo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/finding-nemo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/finding-nemo-gamecube/ gc,Nickelodeon Party Blast,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/nickelodeon-party-blast/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/nickelodeon-party-blast-gamecube/ gc,Super Monkey Ball 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-monkey-ball-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-monkey-ball-2-gamecube/ gc,Pac-Man World 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/pac-man-world-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/pac-man-world-2-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-heroes-gamecube/ gc,Harvest Moon: A Wonderful Life,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/harvest-moon-a-wonderful-life/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/harvest-moon-a-wonderful-life-gamecube/ gc,Animal Crossing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/animal-crossing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/animal-crossing-gamecube/ gc,Mario Party 6,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-party-6/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-party-6-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Adventure DX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-dx/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-dx-gamecube/ ds,Nintendogs: Chihuahua & Friends,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/nintendogs-chihuahua-amp-friends/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/nintendogs-chihuahua-amp-friends-nintendo-ds/ gc,Harvest Moon: Another Wonderful Life,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/harvest-moon-another-wonderful-life/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/harvest-moon-another-wonderful-life-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ ds,Nintendogs: Dachshund & Friends,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/nintendogs-dachshund-amp-friends/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/nintendogs-dachshund-amp-friends-nintendo-ds/ ds,Mario Kart DS,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/mario-kart-ds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/mario-kart-ds-nintendo-ds/ gc,Dance Dance Revolution: Mario Mix,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/dance-dance-revolution-mario-mix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/dance-dance-revolution-mario-mix-gamecube/ gc,Monopoly Party,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/monopoly-party/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/monopoly-party-gamecube/ gc,Shadow the Hedgehog,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/shadow-the-hedgehog/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/shadow-the-hedgehog-gamecube/ ps,Rogue Trip: Vacation 2012,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/rogue-trip-vacation-2012/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/rogue-trip-vacation-2012-playstation/ ds,Animal Crossing: Wild World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/animal-crossing-wild-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/animal-crossing-wild-world-nintendo-ds/