platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "littlewolf","http://gamerid.com/littlewolf/" pc,Black And White,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/black-and-white/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/black-and-white-pc/ pc,Commandos: Behind Enemy Lines,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/commandos-behind-enemy-lines/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/commandos-behind-enemy-lines-pc/ pc,Commandos: Beyond the Call of Duty,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/commandos-beyond-the-call-of-duty/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/commandos-beyond-the-call-of-duty-pc/ pc,Cossacks: European Wars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/cossacks-european-wars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/cossacks-european-wars-pc/ pc,Diablo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-pc/ pc,Diablo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-2-pc/ pc,Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/fallout-tactics-brotherhood-of-steel/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/fallout-tactics-brotherhood-of-steel-pc/ pc,Ground Control,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/ground-control/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/ground-control-pc/ pc,Half-Life,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/half-life/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/half-life-pc/ pc,Half-Life: Counterstrike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/half-life-counterstrike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/half-life-counterstrike-pc/ pc,Half-Life: Opposing Force Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/half-life-opposing-force-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/half-life-opposing-force-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Homeworld,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/homeworld/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/homeworld-pc/ pc,Homeworld Cataclysm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/homeworld-cataclysm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/homeworld-cataclysm-pc/ pc,Jazz Jackrabbit,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/pc/jazz-jackrabbit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/jazz-jackrabbit-pc/ pc,Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rainbow-six-rogue-spear/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rainbow-six-rogue-spear-pc/ pc,Shogun: Total War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/shogun-total-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/shogun-total-war-pc/ pc,SimCity 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-2000-pc/ pc,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-pc/ pc,Sims, The: House Party,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-house-party/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-house-party-pc/ pc,StarCraft Battle Chest,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/starcraft-battle-chest/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/starcraft-battle-chest-pc/ pc,StarCraft: Brood War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/starcraft-brood-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/starcraft-brood-war-pc/ pc,Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/tomb-raider-the-last-revelation/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/tomb-raider-the-last-revelation-pc/ pc,Unreal Tournament,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/unreal-tournament/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/unreal-tournament-pc/ pc,Warcraft 2: Beyond The Dark Portal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/warcraft-2-beyond-the-dark-portal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/warcraft-2-beyond-the-dark-portal-pc/ pc,Warcraft 2: Tides Of Darkness,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/warcraft-2-tides-of-darkness/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/warcraft-2-tides-of-darkness-pc/ ps,Ace Combat 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/ace-combat-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/ace-combat-2-playstation/ ps,Ace Combat 3: Electrosphere,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/ace-combat-3-electrosphere/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/ace-combat-3-electrosphere-playstation/ ps,Air Combat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/air-combat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/air-combat-playstation/ ps,Army Men 3D,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/army-men-3d/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/army-men-3d-playstation/ ps,Biohazard 2: Dual Shock Edition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/biohazard-2-dual-shock-edition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/biohazard-2-dual-shock-edition-playstation/ ps,Biohazard 3: Last Escape,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/biohazard-3-last-escape/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/biohazard-3-last-escape-playstation/ ps,Bomberman World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/bomberman-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/bomberman-world-playstation/ ps,Chrono Cross,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/chrono-cross/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/chrono-cross-playstation/ ps,Civilization 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/civilization-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/civilization-2-playstation/ ps,Colony Wars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/colony-wars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/colony-wars-playstation/ ps,Colony Wars: Vengeance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/colony-wars-vengeance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/colony-wars-vengeance-playstation/ ps,Command & Conquer: Red Alert: Retaliation,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-retaliation/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-retaliation-playstation/ ps,Crash Team Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/crash-team-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/crash-team-racing-playstation/ ps,Dance Dance Revolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dance-dance-revolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dance-dance-revolution-playstation/ ps,Dino Crisis 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dino-crisis-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dino-crisis-2-playstation/ ps,Driver,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/driver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/driver-playstation/ ps,Final Fantasy 7,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-7/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-7-playstation/ ps,Final Fantasy 8,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-8/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-8-playstation/ ps,Final Fantasy IX,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-ix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-ix-playstation/ ps,Gran Turismo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/gran-turismo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/gran-turismo-playstation/ ps,Grand Theft Auto,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-playstation/ ps,Grand Theft Auto 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2-playstation/ ps,International Superstar Soccer Pro Evolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/international-superstar-soccer-pro-evolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/international-superstar-soccer-pro-evolution-playstation/ ps,Koudelka,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/koudelka/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/koudelka-playstation/ ps,Medal Of Honor: Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/medal-of-honor-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/medal-of-honor-underground-playstation/ ps,Metal Gear Solid,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/metal-gear-solid/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/metal-gear-solid-playstation/ ps,Ready 2 Rumble Boxing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/ready-2-rumble-boxing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/ready-2-rumble-boxing-playstation/ ps,Resident Evil 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/resident-evil-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/resident-evil-2-playstation/ ps,Resident Evil 3: Nemesis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/resident-evil-3-nemesis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/resident-evil-3-nemesis-playstation/ ps,Rugrats: Search For Reptar,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/rugrats-search-for-reptar/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/rugrats-search-for-reptar-playstation/ ps,SimCity 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/simcity-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/simcity-2000-playstation/ ps,Soviet Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/soviet-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/soviet-strike-playstation/ ps,Spyro The Dragon,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/spyro-the-dragon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/spyro-the-dragon-playstation/ ,,Collection,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ ps,Star Ocean: The Second Story,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/star-ocean-the-second-story/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/star-ocean-the-second-story-playstation/ ps,Star Wars: Episode 1 - The Phantom Menace,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/star-wars-episode-1-the-phantom-menace/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/star-wars-episode-1-the-phantom-menace-playstation/ ps,Suikoden,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/suikoden/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/suikoden-playstation/ ps,Syphon Filter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/syphon-filter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/syphon-filter-playstation/ ps,Syphon Filter 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/syphon-filter-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/syphon-filter-2-playstation/ ,,Collection,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ ps,Tenchu: Stealth Assassins,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tenchu-stealth-assassins/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tenchu-stealth-assassins-playstation/ ps,Tiger Woods '99,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tiger-woods-99/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tiger-woods-99-playstation/ ps,Tomb Raider,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tomb-raider/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tomb-raider-playstation/ ps,Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tomb-raider-the-last-revelation/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tomb-raider-the-last-revelation-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2-playstation/ ps,V-Rally 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/v-rally-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/v-rally-2-playstation/ ps,Winning Eleven 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/winning-eleven-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/winning-eleven-4-playstation/ ps,Xenogears,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/xenogears/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/xenogears-playstation/ pc,Heroes Of Might And Magic 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/heroes-of-might-and-magic-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/heroes-of-might-and-magic-3-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Livin' Large Expansion,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-livin-large-expansion/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-livin-large-expansion-pc/ ps,Theme Hospital,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/theme-hospital/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/theme-hospital-playstation/ ps,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tony-hawks-pro-skater-playstation/ pc,Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires-2-the-age-of-kings/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-2-the-age-of-kings-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2-pc/ ps,International Superstar Soccer Pro '98,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/international-superstar-soccer-pro-98/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/international-superstar-soccer-pro-98-playstation/ ps,International Superstar Soccer Pro Evolution 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/international-superstar-soccer-pro-evolution-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/international-superstar-soccer-pro-evolution-2-playstation/ ps,Suikoden 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/suikoden-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/suikoden-2-playstation/ ps,Syphon Filter 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/syphon-filter-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/syphon-filter-3-playstation/ ps,Winning Eleven '98 - '99,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/winning-eleven-98-99/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/winning-eleven-98-99-playstation/ ps,Ace Combat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/ace-combat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/ace-combat-playstation/ ps,Biohazard 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/biohazard-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/biohazard-2-playstation/ ps,Winning Eleven 3: Final Version,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/winning-eleven-3-final-version/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/winning-eleven-3-final-version-playstation/ pc,Arcanum: of Steamworks & Magick Obscura,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/arcanum-of-steamworks-amp-magick-obscura/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/arcanum-of-steamworks-amp-magick-obscura-pc/ pc,Desperados,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/desperados/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/desperados-pc/ pc,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-iii-pc/ pc,Medal of Honor: Allied Assault,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/medal-of-honor-allied-assault/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/medal-of-honor-allied-assault-pc/ ps,Dance Dance Revolution: 3rd Mix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dance-dance-revolution-3rd-mix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dance-dance-revolution-3rd-mix-playstation/ ps,Dance Dance Revolution: 4th Mix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dance-dance-revolution-4th-mix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dance-dance-revolution-4th-mix-playstation/ ps,Chrono Trigger,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/chrono-trigger/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/chrono-trigger-playstation/ pc,Civilization 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/civilization-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/civilization-3-pc/ pc,Battle Realms,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/battle-realms/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/battle-realms-pc/ pc,Grand Theft Auto,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/grand-theft-auto/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-pc/ pc,Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets-pc/ pc,Imperium Galactica 2: Alliances,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/imperium-galactica-2-alliances/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/imperium-galactica-2-alliances-pc/ pc,Max Payne,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/max-payne/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/max-payne-pc/ pc,SimCity 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-4-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Hot Date Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-hot-date-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-hot-date-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/star-wars-galactic-battlegrounds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/star-wars-galactic-battlegrounds-pc/ pc,WarCraft 3: Reign Of Chaos,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/warcraft-3-reign-of-chaos/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/warcraft-3-reign-of-chaos-pc/