platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "kyleavants6414","http://gamerid.com/kyleavants6414/" ps2,Devil May Cry 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/devil-may-cry-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/devil-may-cry-2-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy X,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ps2/ ps2,Marvel vs. Capcom 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/marvel-vs.-capcom-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/marvel-vs.-capcom-2-ps2/ ps2,Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance-ps2/ ps2,RPG Maker 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/rpg-maker-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/rpg-maker-2-ps2/ ps2,Shinobi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/shinobi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/shinobi-ps2/ ps2,Final Fantasy X-2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-2-ps2/ gc,Midway Arcade Treasures,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/midway-arcade-treasures/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/midway-arcade-treasures-gamecube/ n64,Star Fox 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/star-fox-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/star-fox-64-n64/ n64,Super Smash Brothers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-smash-brothers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-smash-brothers-n64/ n64,Dark Rift,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/dark-rift/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/dark-rift-n64/ n64,Diddy Kong Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/diddy-kong-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/diddy-kong-racing-n64/ n64,Hey You, Pikachu!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/hey-you-pikachu/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/hey-you-pikachu-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Majora's Mask,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Ocarina Of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-n64/ n64,Pokemon Puzzle League,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-puzzle-league/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-puzzle-league-n64/ n64,Super Mario 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-mario-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-mario-64-n64/ n64,War Gods,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/war-gods/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/war-gods-n64/ n64,Yoshi's Story,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/yoshis-story/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/yoshis-story-n64/ pc,Diablo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-pc/ pc,Diablo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/diablo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/diablo-2-pc/ pc,SimCity 3000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-3000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-3000-pc/ pc,Sonic 3D Blast,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/sonic-3d-blast/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/sonic-3d-blast-pc/ pc,Sonic And Knuckles Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/sonic-and-knuckles-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/sonic-and-knuckles-collection-pc/ gb,Legend Of Zelda, The: Link's Awakening,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-gameboy/ gb,Legend Of Zelda, The: Oracle Of Ages,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-oracle-of-ages/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-oracle-of-ages-gameboy/ gb,Legend of Zelda, The: Oracle of Seasons,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-oracle-of-seasons/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-oracle-of-seasons-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Blue,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-blue/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-blue-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Crystal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Gold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-gold-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Pinball,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-pinball/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-pinball-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Red,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-red/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-red-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Silver,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-silver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-silver-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Trading Card Game,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-trading-card-game/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-trading-card-game-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ gb,Spy vs. Spy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/spy-vs.-spy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/spy-vs.-spy-gameboy/ ps,Brave Fencer Musashi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/brave-fencer-musashi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/brave-fencer-musashi-playstation/ ps,Bushido Blade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/bushido-blade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/bushido-blade-playstation/ ps,Castlevania: Symphony of the Night,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/castlevania-symphony-of-the-night/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/castlevania-symphony-of-the-night-playstation/ ps,Digimon World,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/digimon-world/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/digimon-world-playstation/ ps,Dragon Ball Z: Ultimate Battle 22,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/dragon-ball-z-ultimate-battle-22/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/dragon-ball-z-ultimate-battle-22-playstation/ ps,Final Fantasy 7,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-7/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-7-playstation/ ps,Final Fantasy 8,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-8/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-8-playstation/ ps,Final Fantasy Anthology,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/final-fantasy-anthology/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/final-fantasy-anthology-playstation/ ps,Gundam Battle Assault 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/gundam-battle-assault-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/gundam-battle-assault-2-playstation/ ps,Marvel vs. Capcom,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/marvel-vs.-capcom/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/marvel-vs.-capcom-playstation/ ps,Mega Man Legends 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/mega-man-legends-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/mega-man-legends-2-playstation/ ps,Megaman 8,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-8/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-8-playstation/ ps,Megaman Legends,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-legends/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-legends-playstation/ ps,Megaman X4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-x4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-x4-playstation/ ps,Megaman X5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-x5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-x5-playstation/ ps,Megaman X6,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-x6/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-x6-playstation/ ps,Monster Rancher 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/monster-rancher-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/monster-rancher-2-playstation/ ps,Soul Blade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/soul-blade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/soul-blade-playstation/ ps,Tekken 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tekken-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tekken-3-playstation/