platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "kingmeansdhs06","http://gamerid.com/kingmeansdhs06/" ps2,WinBack: Covert Operations,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/winback-covert-operations/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/winback-covert-operations-ps2/ ps2,TimeSplitters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/timesplitters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/timesplitters-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3-ps2/ ps2,Street Fighter EX 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/street-fighter-ex-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/street-fighter-ex-3-ps2/ ps2,James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire-ps2/ ps2,Cool Boarders 2001,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/cool-boarders-2001/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/cool-boarders-2001-ps2/ gb,Rainbow Six,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/rainbow-six/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/rainbow-six-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ gb,Wario Land 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/wario-land-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/wario-land-2-gameboy/ ps2,Max Payne,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/max-payne/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/max-payne-ps2/ ps2,X-Squad,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/x-squad/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/x-squad-ps2/ ps2,Spy Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spy-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spy-hunter-ps2/ ps2,Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-2-sons-of-liberty/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-2-sons-of-liberty-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Smuggler's Run,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/smugglers-run/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/smugglers-run-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,James Bond 007: NightFire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/james-bond-007-nightfire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/james-bond-007-nightfire-ps2/ ps2,Star Wars: Bounty Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/star-wars-bounty-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/star-wars-bounty-hunter-ps2/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ n64,Gex: Enter The Gecko,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/gex-enter-the-gecko/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/gex-enter-the-gecko-n64/ n64,GoldenEye 007,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/goldeneye-007/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/goldeneye-007-n64/ n64,Superman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/superman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/superman-n64/ xbox,Jet Set Radio Future,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/jet-set-radio-future/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/jet-set-radio-future-xbox/ xbox,Sega GT 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/sega-gt-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/sega-gt-2002-xbox/ n64,Rampage: World Tour,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/rampage-world-tour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/rampage-world-tour-n64/ n64,Pokemon Stadium,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/pokemon-stadium/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/pokemon-stadium-n64/ n64,Major League Baseball Featuring Ken Griffey Jr.,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/major-league-baseball-featuring-ken-griffey-jr./,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/major-league-baseball-featuring-ken-griffey-jr.-n64/ n64,Super Smash Brothers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/super-smash-brothers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/super-smash-brothers-n64/ n64,Toy Story 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/toy-story-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/toy-story-2-n64/ n64,Yoshi's Story,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/yoshis-story/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/yoshis-story-n64/ ps2,Gran Turismo 3: A-Spec,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gran-turismo-3-a-spec-ps2/ ps,Grand Theft Auto,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-playstation/ ps,Grand Theft Auto 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-2-playstation/ ps,Grand Theft Auto: London 1969,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-london-1969/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/grand-theft-auto-london-1969-playstation/ xbox,Dead to Rights,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/dead-to-rights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/dead-to-rights-xbox/ xbox,Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance-xbox/ xbox,Unreal Championship,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/unreal-championship/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/unreal-championship-xbox/ xbox,TimeSplitters 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/timesplitters-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/timesplitters-2-xbox/ xbox,Hitman 2: Silent Assassin,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/hitman-2-silent-assassin/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/hitman-2-silent-assassin-xbox/ ps2,Mobile Suit Gundam: Journey to Jaburo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mobile-suit-gundam-journey-to-jaburo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mobile-suit-gundam-journey-to-jaburo-ps2/ xbox,Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/star-wars-knights-of-the-old-republic/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/star-wars-knights-of-the-old-republic-xbox/ xbox,Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/star-wars-jedi-knight-jedi-academy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/star-wars-jedi-knight-jedi-academy-xbox/ xbox,Halo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-2-xbox/ gba,American Idol,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/american-idol/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/american-idol-gameboy-advance/ gba,James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing-gameboy-advance/ gba,Donkey Kong Country,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/donkey-kong-country/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/donkey-kong-country-gameboy-advance/ ps,Metal Gear Solid,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/metal-gear-solid/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/metal-gear-solid-playstation/ ps2,James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing-ps2/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: The Legacy of Goku II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-the-legacy-of-goku-ii-gameboy-advance/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ ps2,Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-3-snake-eater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-3-snake-eater-ps2/ gba,Dragon Ball Z: Buu's Fury,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-buus-fury/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/dragon-ball-z-buus-fury-gameboy-advance/ gc,Batman Vengeance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/batman-vengeance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/batman-vengeance-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,Metal Gear Solid: Twin Snakes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/metal-gear-solid-twin-snakes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/metal-gear-solid-twin-snakes-gamecube/ ps2,Devil May Cry 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/devil-may-cry-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/devil-may-cry-2-ps2/ dc,Caesar's Palace 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/caesars-palace-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/caesars-palace-2000-dreamcast/ dc,Capcom vs. SNK 2: Millionaire Fighting 2001,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/capcom-vs.-snk-2-millionaire-fighting-2001/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/capcom-vs.-snk-2-millionaire-fighting-2001-dreamcast/ dc,Test Drive 6,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/test-drive-6/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/test-drive-6-dreamcast/ dc,Virtua Fighter 3tb,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/dreamcast/virtua-fighter-3tb/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/dreamcast/virtua-fighter-3tb-dreamcast/ xbox,Mortal Kombat: Deception,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/mortal-kombat-deception/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/mortal-kombat-deception-xbox/