platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "jordanray","http://gamerid.com/jordanray/" ps2,Simpsons, The: Road Rage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-simpsons-road-rage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-simpsons-road-rage-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-3-ps2/ ps,Simpsons Wrestling,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/simpsons-wrestling/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/simpsons-wrestling-playstation/ ps,Street Racer,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/street-racer/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/street-racer-playstation/ ps,Street Sk8er,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/street-sk8er/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/street-sk8er-playstation/ ps,Andretti Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/andretti-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/andretti-racing-playstation/ ps,Assault: Retribution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/assault-retribution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/assault-retribution-playstation/ ps,Cool Boarders 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/cool-boarders-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/cool-boarders-2-playstation/ ps2,Wheel of Fortune,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wheel-of-fortune/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wheel-of-fortune-ps2/ ps2,WWE Crush Hour,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wwe-crush-hour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wwe-crush-hour-ps2/ ps2,WWE SmackDown: Shut Your Mouth,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-shut-your-mouth/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-shut-your-mouth-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Madden NFL 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/madden-nfl-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/madden-nfl-2002-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-pro-skater-4-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-underground-ps2/ ps2,NBA Live 2002,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nba-live-2002/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nba-live-2002-ps2/ ps2,Spider-Man: The Movie,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie-ps2/ ps2,Stuntman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/stuntman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/stuntman-ps2/ ps,High Heat Baseball 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/high-heat-baseball-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/high-heat-baseball-2000-playstation/ ps2,Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tiger-woods-pga-tour-2004/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tiger-woods-pga-tour-2004-ps2/ ps2,Tony Hawk's Underground 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tony-hawks-underground-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tony-hawks-underground-2-ps2/ ps2,True Crime: Streets of LA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/true-crime-streets-of-la/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/true-crime-streets-of-la-ps2/ pc,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-pc/