platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "joegc001","http://gamerid.com/joegc001/" ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ gc,Scooby Doo: Night of 100 Frights,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/scooby-doo-night-of-100-frights/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/scooby-doo-night-of-100-frights-gamecube/ gc,Soul Calibur II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/soul-calibur-ii-gamecube/ gc,SpongeBob: The Battle for Bikini Bottom,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/spongebob-the-battle-for-bikini-bottom/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/spongebob-the-battle-for-bikini-bottom-gamecube/ gc,Spyro: Enter the Dragonfly,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/spyro-enter-the-dragonfly/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/spyro-enter-the-dragonfly-gamecube/ gc,Super Mario Sunshine,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: Ocarina of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-gamecube/ gc,Mario Kart: Double Dash!!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-kart-double-dash-gamecube/ pc,Civilization,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/civilization/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/civilization-pc/ pc,Star Wars: Rogue Squadron,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/star-wars-rogue-squadron/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/star-wars-rogue-squadron-pc/ gc,Tony Hawk's Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/tony-hawks-underground-gamecube/ gc,Scooby Doo: Mystery Mayhem,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/scooby-doo-mystery-mayhem/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/scooby-doo-mystery-mayhem-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-heroes-gamecube/ gb,Pokemon Crystal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal-gameboy/ gc,Shrek 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/shrek-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/shrek-2-gamecube/ gc,James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing-gamecube/ gba,Legend of Zelda, The: A Link to the Past,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past-gameboy-advance/ gc,Mario Party 5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-party-5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-party-5-gamecube/ gc,Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-2-gamecube/ gba,Sim City 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/sim-city-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/sim-city-2000-gameboy-advance/ gc,Star Wars Rogue Squadron III: Rebel Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-squadron-iii-rebel-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-squadron-iii-rebel-strike-gamecube/ gb,Pokemon Blue,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-blue/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-blue-gameboy/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/