platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "jermarcusques","http://gamerid.com/jermarcusques/" gba,Pokemon Emerald,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-emerald/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-emerald-gameboy-advance/ ds,Pokemon HeartGold Version,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-heartgold-version/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-heartgold-version-nintendo-ds/ ds,Pokemon Platinum,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-platinum/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-platinum-nintendo-ds/ ds,Pokemon Ranger,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-ranger/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-ranger-nintendo-ds/ ds,Zoo Tycoon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/zoo-tycoon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/zoo-tycoon-nintendo-ds/ ds,Zoo Tycoon 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/zoo-tycoon-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/zoo-tycoon-2-nintendo-ds/ ds,Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Darkness,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-explorers-of-darkness/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-explorers-of-darkness-nintendo-ds/ ds,Yu-Gi-Oh! World Championship 2010: Reverse of Arcadia,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/yu-gi-oh-world-championship-2010-reverse-of-arcadia/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/yu-gi-oh-world-championship-2010-reverse-of-arcadia-nintendo-ds/ ds,Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/club-penguin-elite-penguin-force/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/club-penguin-elite-penguin-force-nintendo-ds/ ds,Club Penguin: Herbert's Revenge,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/club-penguin-herberts-revenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/club-penguin-herberts-revenge-nintendo-ds/