platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "jamaicamaan6","http://gamerid.com/jamaicamaan6/" ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ ps2,Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance-ps2/ ps2,True Crime: Streets of LA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/true-crime-streets-of-la/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/true-crime-streets-of-la-ps2/ ps2,Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-2-substance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-2-substance-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ ps2,Virtua Fighter 4 Evolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/virtua-fighter-4-evolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/virtua-fighter-4-evolution-ps2/ ps2,World Soccer Winning Eleven 6 International,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/world-soccer-winning-eleven-6-international/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/world-soccer-winning-eleven-6-international-ps2/ ps2,Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-3-snake-eater/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/metal-gear-solid-3-snake-eater-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2006,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2006/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2006-ps2/