platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "iak","http://gamerid.com/iak/" pc,Empire Earth,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/empire-earth/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/empire-earth-pc/ pc,Robin Hood: The Legend Of Sherwood,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/robin-hood-the-legend-of-sherwood/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/robin-hood-the-legend-of-sherwood-pc/ pc,Rise Of Nations,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rise-of-nations/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rise-of-nations-pc/ pc,Need For Speed 2: Special Edition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/need-for-speed-2-special-edition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/need-for-speed-2-special-edition-pc/ pc,Crazy Taxi,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/crazy-taxi/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/crazy-taxi-pc/ pc,Commandos: Beyond the Call of Duty,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/commandos-beyond-the-call-of-duty/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/commandos-beyond-the-call-of-duty-pc/ pc,Commandos: Behind Enemy Lines,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/commandos-behind-enemy-lines/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/commandos-behind-enemy-lines-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2-pc/ pc,Age of Wonders: Shadow Magic,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-wonders-shadow-magic/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-wonders-shadow-magic-pc/ pc,Age of Mythology,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-mythology/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-mythology-pc/ pc,Age of Empires: The Rise of Rome,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires-the-rise-of-rome/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-the-rise-of-rome-pc/ pc,Age of Empires III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-iii-pc/ pc,Age of Empires II: The Conquerors,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires-ii-the-conquerors/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-ii-the-conquerors-pc/ pc,Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires-2-the-age-of-kings/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-2-the-age-of-kings-pc/ pc,Age of Empires,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/age-of-empires/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/age-of-empires-pc/ pc,Sudden Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/sudden-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/sudden-strike-pc/ pc,Conflict: Desert Storm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/conflict-desert-storm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/conflict-desert-storm-pc/ pc,Commandos 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/commandos-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/commandos-2-pc/ pc,House of the Dead 2, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-house-of-the-dead-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-house-of-the-dead-2-pc/ pc,House of the Dead, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-house-of-the-dead/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-house-of-the-dead-pc/ pc,Stronghold,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/stronghold/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/stronghold-pc/ pc,Need for Speed: Underground 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/need-for-speed-underground-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/need-for-speed-underground-2-pc/ pc,Need for Speed: Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/need-for-speed-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/need-for-speed-underground-pc/ pc,WarCraft 3: Reign Of Chaos,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/warcraft-3-reign-of-chaos/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/warcraft-3-reign-of-chaos-pc/ ngage,Rayman 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ngage/rayman-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ngage/rayman-3-ngage/ pc,Medal of Honor: Allied Assault,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/medal-of-honor-allied-assault/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/medal-of-honor-allied-assault-pc/ pc,Desperados,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/desperados/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/desperados-pc/ pc,Hobbit, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-hobbit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-hobbit-pc/ pc,Heroes Of Might And Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/heroes-of-might-and-magic-3-armageddons-blade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/heroes-of-might-and-magic-3-armageddons-blade-pc/ pc,Heroes Of Might And Magic 3: The Shadow Of Death,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/heroes-of-might-and-magic-3-the-shadow-of-death/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/heroes-of-might-and-magic-3-the-shadow-of-death-pc/