platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "haz29","http://gamerid.com/haz29/" 360,Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-4-modern-warfare/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-4-modern-warfare-xbox-360/ 360,Call of Duty: World at War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-world-at-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-world-at-war-xbox-360/ 360,WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2009/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2009-xbox-360/ 360,WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2007,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2007/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2007-xbox-360/ 360,WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2008,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2008/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2008-xbox-360/ 360,Pure,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/pure/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/pure-xbox-360/ 360,Saint's Row,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/saints-row/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/saints-row-xbox-360/ 360,Clive Barker's Jericho,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/clive-barkers-jericho/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/clive-barkers-jericho-xbox-360/ 360,X-Men: The Official Game,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/x-men-the-official-game/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/x-men-the-official-game-xbox-360/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ 360,Halo 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-3-xbox-360/ 360,Grand Theft Auto IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/grand-theft-auto-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/grand-theft-auto-iv-xbox-360/ 360,Need for Speed: Most Wanted,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/need-for-speed-most-wanted/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/need-for-speed-most-wanted-xbox-360/ gba,Pokemon: FireRed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered-gameboy-advance/ 360,TNA Impact!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/tna-impact/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/tna-impact-xbox-360/ xbox,Namco Museum,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/namco-museum/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/namco-museum-xbox/ xbox,SSX 3: Out of Bounds,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/ssx-3-out-of-bounds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/ssx-3-out-of-bounds-xbox/ 360,Lord of the Rings: Conquest,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/lord-of-the-rings-conquest/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/lord-of-the-rings-conquest-xbox-360/ 360,Marvel: Ultimate Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/marvel-ultimate-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/marvel-ultimate-alliance-xbox-360/ 360,Gears of War 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/gears-of-war-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/gears-of-war-2-xbox-360/ 360,Dead Space,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/dead-space/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/dead-space-xbox-360/ 360,Resident Evil 5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/resident-evil-5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/resident-evil-5-xbox-360/ 360,Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-xbox-360/ 360,FIFA Soccer 08,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/fifa-soccer-08/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/fifa-soccer-08-xbox-360/ 360,FIFA Soccer 10,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/fifa-soccer-10/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/fifa-soccer-10-xbox-360/ 360,UFC 2009 Undisputed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/ufc-2009-undisputed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/ufc-2009-undisputed-xbox-360/ gc,Hunter: The Reckoning,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/hunter-the-reckoning/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/hunter-the-reckoning-gamecube/ 360,DJ Hero,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/dj-hero/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/dj-hero-xbox-360/ 360,Gears of War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/gears-of-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/gears-of-war-xbox-360/ 360,Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-xbox-360/