platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "gamepro009","http://gamerid.com/gamepro009/" ps2,Armored Core 2,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-2-ps2/ ps2,Armored Core 2: Another Age,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-2-another-age/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-2-another-age-ps2/ ps2,Armored Core 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/armored-core-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/armored-core-3-ps2/ ps2,Silent Line: Armored Core,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/silent-line-armored-core/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/silent-line-armored-core-ps2/ ps2,Star Wars: Bounty Hunter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/star-wars-bounty-hunter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/star-wars-bounty-hunter-ps2/ pc,Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/star-trek-voyager-elite-force/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/star-trek-voyager-elite-force-pc/ ps2,Midnight Club II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii-ps2/ ps2,Splinter Cell,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/splinter-cell/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/splinter-cell-ps2/ ps2,Ghost Recon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ghost-recon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ghost-recon-ps2/ ps2,James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/