platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "fisher75148","http://gamerid.com/fisher75148/" ps,Spider-Man,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/spider-man/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/spider-man-playstation/ ps,HBO Boxing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/hbo-boxing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/hbo-boxing-playstation/ ps,Megaman X4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/megaman-x4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/megaman-x4-playstation/ ps,Star Wars: Episode 1 - The Phantom Menace,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/star-wars-episode-1-the-phantom-menace/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/star-wars-episode-1-the-phantom-menace-playstation/ ps,Tomb Raider,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tomb-raider/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tomb-raider-playstation/ ps,Tomb Raider 2: The Dagger Of Xian,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tomb-raider-2-the-dagger-of-xian/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tomb-raider-2-the-dagger-of-xian-playstation/ ps,Tomb Raider 3: Adventures Of Lara Croft,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tomb-raider-3-adventures-of-lara-croft/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tomb-raider-3-adventures-of-lara-croft-playstation/ ps,Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/tomb-raider-the-last-revelation/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/tomb-raider-the-last-revelation-playstation/ n64,1080 Snowboarding,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/1080-snowboarding/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/1080-snowboarding-n64/ n64,Blast Corps,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/blast-corps/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/blast-corps-n64/ n64,Hey You, Pikachu!,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/hey-you-pikachu/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/hey-you-pikachu-n64/ n64,Legend Of Zelda, The: Majora's Mask,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/the-legend-of-zelda-majoras-mask-n64/ n64,Rampage: World Tour,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/rampage-world-tour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/rampage-world-tour-n64/ n64,Wave Race 64,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/n64/wave-race-64/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/n64/wave-race-64-n64/ xbox,Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/midnight-club-3-dub-edition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/midnight-club-3-dub-edition-xbox/ xbox,Splinter Cell,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/splinter-cell/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/splinter-cell-xbox/ xbox,Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/star-wars-episode-iii-revenge-of-the-sith-xbox/ xbox,Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-pandora-tomorrow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-pandora-tomorrow-xbox/ ps,Madden NFL '99,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/madden-nfl-99/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/madden-nfl-99-playstation/ xbox,Tony Hawk's Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/tony-hawks-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/tony-hawks-underground-xbox/ xbox,Tony Hawk's Underground 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/tony-hawks-underground-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/tony-hawks-underground-2-xbox/ xbox,Need for Speed: Underground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/need-for-speed-underground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/need-for-speed-underground-xbox/ xbox,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-xbox/ xbox,Star Wars: Republic Commando,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/star-wars-republic-commando/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/star-wars-republic-commando-xbox/ xbox,Fable,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/fable/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/fable-xbox/ xbox,Spider-Man 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/spider-man-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/spider-man-2-xbox/ xbox,Avatar: The Last Airbender,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/avatar-the-last-airbender/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/avatar-the-last-airbender-xbox/ xbox,Tony Hawk's Project 8,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/tony-hawks-project-8/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/tony-hawks-project-8-xbox/ xbox,Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/star-wars-knights-of-the-old-republic/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/star-wars-knights-of-the-old-republic-xbox/ xbox,Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Chaos Theory,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-chaos-theory/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-chaos-theory-xbox/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/