platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "dumdum1195","http://gamerid.com/dumdum1195/" wii,Wii Play,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-play/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-play-wii/ wii,Wii Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/ wii,WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2009/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2009-wii/ wii,Star Wars The Clone Wars: Lightsaber Duels,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/star-wars-the-clone-wars-lightsaber-duels/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/star-wars-the-clone-wars-lightsaber-duels-wii/ wii,Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/lego-star-wars-the-complete-saga/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/lego-star-wars-the-complete-saga-wii/ wii,Madden NFL 08,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/madden-nfl-08/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/madden-nfl-08-wii/ wii,Madden NFL 09 All-Play,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/madden-nfl-09-all-play/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/madden-nfl-09-all-play-wii/ wii,Avatar: The Last Airbender: Into the Inferno,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/avatar-the-last-airbender-into-the-inferno/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/avatar-the-last-airbender-into-the-inferno-wii/ ds,WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2009/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2009-nintendo-ds/ ds,Star Wars: The Force Unleashed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/star-wars-the-force-unleashed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/star-wars-the-force-unleashed-nintendo-ds/ ps2,Madden NFL 08,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/madden-nfl-08/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/madden-nfl-08-ps2/ ps2,LEGO Batman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/lego-batman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/lego-batman-ps2/ ps2,LEGO Indiana Jones,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/lego-indiana-jones/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/lego-indiana-jones-ps2/ ps2,Lord of the Rings: Return of the King,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/lord-of-the-rings-return-of-the-king/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/lord-of-the-rings-return-of-the-king-ps2/ ps2,Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/lord-of-the-rings-the-fellowship-of-the-ring/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/lord-of-the-rings-the-fellowship-of-the-ring-ps2/ ps2,Lord of the Rings: The Third Age,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/lord-of-the-rings-the-third-age/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/lord-of-the-rings-the-third-age-ps2/ ps2,Lord of the Rings, The: The Two Towers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-iii-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-ps2/ ps2,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-ps2/ wii,Brunswick Pro Bowling,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/brunswick-pro-bowling/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/brunswick-pro-bowling-wii/ wii,Soul Calibur Legends,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/soul-calibur-legends/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/soul-calibur-legends-wii/ gba,Danny Phantom: The Ultimate Enemy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/danny-phantom-the-ultimate-enemy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/danny-phantom-the-ultimate-enemy-gameboy-advance/ gba,Danny Phantom: Urban Jungle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/danny-phantom-urban-jungle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/danny-phantom-urban-jungle-gameboy-advance/ gba,Donkey Kong Country,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/donkey-kong-country/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/donkey-kong-country-gameboy-advance/ wii,Winter Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/winter-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/winter-sports-wii/ ps,NBA Live 2000,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/nba-live-2000/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/nba-live-2000-playstation/ ps2,MLB 07: The Show,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mlb-07-the-show/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mlb-07-the-show-ps2/ ps2,MLB 06: The Show,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mlb-06-the-show/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mlb-06-the-show-ps2/ ps2,Major League Baseball 2K9,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/major-league-baseball-2k9/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/major-league-baseball-2k9-ps2/ ps2,Madden NFL 10,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/madden-nfl-10/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/madden-nfl-10-ps2/ ps2,MLB 09: The Show,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mlb-09-the-show/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mlb-09-the-show-ps2/ ps3,Madden NFL 09,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/madden-nfl-09/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/madden-nfl-09-ps3/ ps3,MLB 08: The Show,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/mlb-08-the-show/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/mlb-08-the-show-ps3/ ps3,NBA Live 09,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/nba-live-09/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/nba-live-09-ps3/ wii,NHL 2K9,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/nhl-2k9/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/nhl-2k9-wii/ ds,LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/lego-indiana-jones-2-the-adventure-continues/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/lego-indiana-jones-2-the-adventure-continues-nintendo-ds/ ds,LEGO Batman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/lego-batman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/lego-batman-nintendo-ds/ wii,Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/star-wars-the-clone-wars-republic-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/star-wars-the-clone-wars-republic-heroes-wii/ ps3,NHL 10,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/nhl-10/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/nhl-10-ps3/ ps3,Lord of the Rings: Conquest,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/lord-of-the-rings-conquest/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/lord-of-the-rings-conquest-ps3/ ps3,WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2010,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2010/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/wwe-smackdown-vs.-raw-2010-ps3/ ps3,Major League Baseball 2K9,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/major-league-baseball-2k9/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/major-league-baseball-2k9-ps3/ ps3,Grand Theft Auto IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/grand-theft-auto-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/grand-theft-auto-iv-ps3/ ps3,NHL 2K10,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/nhl-2k10/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/nhl-2k10-ps3/ ps3,NBA 2K9,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/nba-2k9/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/nba-2k9-ps3/ ps3,Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/call-of-duty-4-modern-warfare/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/call-of-duty-4-modern-warfare-ps3/ ps3,Major League Baseball 2k10,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/major-league-baseball-2k10/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/major-league-baseball-2k10-ps3/ ps3,MLB '10,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/mlb-10/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/mlb-10-ps3/