platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "demoncheater","http://gamerid.com/demoncheater/" ps2,Call of Duty 2: Big Red One,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/call-of-duty-2-big-red-one/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/call-of-duty-2-big-red-one-ps2/ ps2,Call of Duty 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/call-of-duty-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/call-of-duty-3-ps2/ ps2,Corvette Evolution GT,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/corvette-evolution-gt/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/corvette-evolution-gt-ps2/ ps2,Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/crash-bandicoot-the-wrath-of-cortex/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/crash-bandicoot-the-wrath-of-cortex-ps2/ ps2,Destroy All Humans,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/destroy-all-humans/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/destroy-all-humans-ps2/ ps2,Destroy All Humans 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/destroy-all-humans-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/destroy-all-humans-2-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z Sagas: Evolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-sagas-evolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-sagas-evolution-ps2/ ps2,Ford Racing 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ford-racing-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ford-racing-3-ps2/ ps2,Ghost Recon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ghost-recon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ghost-recon-ps2/ ,,Collection,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ ps2,Guitar Hero,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/guitar-hero/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ps2/ ps2,Guitar Hero II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ii-ps2/ ps2,Gun,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/gun/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/gun-ps2/ ps2,Jak 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-3-ps2/ ps2,Jak and Daxter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter-ps2/ ps2,Jak II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-ii-ps2/ ps2,JAK X Combat Racing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-x-combat-racing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-x-combat-racing-ps2/ ps2,Kingdom Hearts II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/kingdom-hearts-ii-ps2/ ps2,Lord of the Rings, The: The Two Towers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers-ps2/ ps2,Midnight Club II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/midnight-club-ii-ps2/ ps2,Peter Jackson's King Kong,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/peter-jacksons-king-kong/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/peter-jacksons-king-kong-ps2/ ps2,Project: Snowblind,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/project-snowblind/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/project-snowblind-ps2/ ps2,Psychonauts,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/psychonauts/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/psychonauts-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet & Clank 2: Going Commando,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-2-going-commando/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-amp-clank-2-going-commando-ps2/ ps2,Ratchet: Deadlocked,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ratchet-deadlocked/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ratchet-deadlocked-ps2/ ps2,Sims 2, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-2-ps2/ ps2,Sims 2, The: Pets,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims-2-pets/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-2-pets-ps2/ ps2,Sims, The: Bustin' Out,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims-bustin-out/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-bustin-out-ps2/ ps2,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-ps2/ ps2,SOCOM 3 U.S. Navy SEALs,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/socom-3-u.s.-navy-seals/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/socom-3-u.s.-navy-seals-ps2/ ps2,Sonic Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/sonic-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/sonic-heroes-ps2/ ps2,Soul Calibur II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/soul-calibur-ii-ps2/ ps2,Soul Calibur III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/soul-calibur-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/soul-calibur-iii-ps2/ ps2,Turok: Evolution,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/turok-evolution/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/turok-evolution-ps2/ ps2,Ultimate Spiderman,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/ultimate-spiderman/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/ultimate-spiderman-ps2/ ps2,WWE SmackDown: Shut Your Mouth,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-shut-your-mouth/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/wwe-smackdown-shut-your-mouth-ps2/ ps2,Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monster Coliseum,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/yu-gi-oh-capsule-monster-coliseum/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/yu-gi-oh-capsule-monster-coliseum-ps2/ gba,Breath of Fire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/breath-of-fire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/breath-of-fire-gameboy-advance/ gba,Cartoon Network Block Party,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/cartoon-network-block-party/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/cartoon-network-block-party-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon Emerald,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-emerald/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-emerald-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Red Rescue Team,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-red-rescue-team/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-red-rescue-team-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon Ruby,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-ruby/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-ruby-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon Sapphire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-sapphire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-sapphire-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon: FireRed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-firered-gameboy-advance/ gba,Pokemon: LeafGreen,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-leafgreen/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/pokemon-leafgreen-gameboy-advance/ gba,Yu-Gi-Oh! The Eternal Duelist Soul,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-the-eternal-duelist-soul/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/yu-gi-oh-the-eternal-duelist-soul-gameboy-advance/ gb,Kirby's Dreamland,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/kirbys-dreamland/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/kirbys-dreamland-gameboy/ gb,Legend of Zelda, The: Oracle of Seasons,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-oracle-of-seasons/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/the-legend-of-zelda-oracle-of-seasons-gameboy/ gb,Mega Man Xtreme 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/mega-man-xtreme-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/mega-man-xtreme-2-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Crystal,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-crystal-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Red,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-red/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-red-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Silver,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-silver/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-silver-gameboy/ gb,Pokemon Yellow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboy/pokemon-yellow-gameboy/ gba,Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/kingdom-hearts-chain-of-memories/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/kingdom-hearts-chain-of-memories-gameboy-advance/