platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "deathspike","http://gamerid.com/deathspike/" xbox,Backyard Wrestling: Don't Try This At Home,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/backyard-wrestling-dont-try-this-at-home/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/backyard-wrestling-dont-try-this-at-home-xbox/ xbox,Big Mutha Truckers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/big-mutha-truckers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/big-mutha-truckers-xbox/ xbox,Blood Omen 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/blood-omen-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/blood-omen-2-xbox/ xbox,Blood Wake,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/blood-wake/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/blood-wake-xbox/ xbox,Cel Damage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/cel-damage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/cel-damage-xbox/ xbox,MTV's Celebrity Death Match,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/mtvs-celebrity-death-match/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/mtvs-celebrity-death-match-xbox/ xbox,Crimson Skies: High Road to Revenge,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/crimson-skies-high-road-to-revenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/crimson-skies-high-road-to-revenge-xbox/ xbox,Enter the Matrix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/enter-the-matrix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/enter-the-matrix-xbox/ xbox,Fire Blade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/fire-blade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/fire-blade-xbox/ xbox,Freedom Fighters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/freedom-fighters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/freedom-fighters-xbox/ ,,Collection,http://gamedetails.com///,http://www.cheatcodes.com//-/ xbox,Gauntlet: Dark Legacy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/gauntlet-dark-legacy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/gauntlet-dark-legacy-xbox/ xbox,Ghost Recon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/ghost-recon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/ghost-recon-xbox/ xbox,Ghost Recon: Island Thunder,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/ghost-recon-island-thunder/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/ghost-recon-island-thunder-xbox/ xbox,Grand Theft Auto III,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/grand-theft-auto-iii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/grand-theft-auto-iii-xbox/ xbox,Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/grand-theft-auto-vice-city-xbox/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ xbox,Halo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-2-xbox/ xbox,Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets-xbox/ xbox,Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/harry-potter-and-the-sorcerers-stone/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/harry-potter-and-the-sorcerers-stone-xbox/ xbox,Hitman 2: Silent Assassin,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/hitman-2-silent-assassin/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/hitman-2-silent-assassin-xbox/ xbox,Hobbit, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-hobbit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-hobbit-xbox/ xbox,House of the Dead 3, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-house-of-the-dead-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-house-of-the-dead-3-xbox/ xbox,Italian Job, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-italian-job/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-italian-job-xbox/ xbox,James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/james-bond-007-agent-under-fire-xbox/ xbox,James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/james-bond-007-everything-or-nothing-xbox/ xbox,James Bond 007: NightFire,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/james-bond-007-nightfire/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/james-bond-007-nightfire-xbox/ xbox,Legacy of Kain,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/legacy-of-kain/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/legacy-of-kain-xbox/ xbox,Legends of Wrestling,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/legends-of-wrestling/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/legends-of-wrestling-xbox/ xbox,Legends Of Wrestling II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/legends-of-wrestling-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/legends-of-wrestling-ii-xbox/ xbox,Lord of the Rings, The: The Fellowship of the Ring,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-fellowship-of-the-ring/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-fellowship-of-the-ring-xbox/ xbox,Lord of the Rings: Return of the King,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/lord-of-the-rings-return-of-the-king/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/lord-of-the-rings-return-of-the-king-xbox/ xbox,Lord of the Rings, The: The Treason of Isengard,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-treason-of-isengard/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-treason-of-isengard-xbox/ xbox,Lord of the Rings, The: The Two Towers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-lord-of-the-rings-the-two-towers-xbox/ xbox,Max Payne 2: The Fall of Max Payne,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/max-payne-2-the-fall-of-max-payne/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/max-payne-2-the-fall-of-max-payne-xbox/ xbox,MechAssault,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/mechassault/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/mechassault-xbox/ xbox,Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance-xbox/ xbox,Prince of Persia: Sands of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/prince-of-persia-sands-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/prince-of-persia-sands-of-time-xbox/ xbox,Rainbow Six 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/rainbow-six-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/rainbow-six-3-xbox/ xbox,Simpsons, The: Hit & Run,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run-xbox/ xbox,Simpsons, The: Road Rage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/the-simpsons-road-rage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/the-simpsons-road-rage-xbox/ xbox,Soldier of Fortune II: Double Helix,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/soldier-of-fortune-ii-double-helix/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/soldier-of-fortune-ii-double-helix-xbox/ xbox,Sonic Heroes,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/sonic-heroes/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/sonic-heroes-xbox/ xbox,Soul Calibur II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/soul-calibur-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/soul-calibur-ii-xbox/ xbox,Spawn: Armageddon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/spawn-armageddon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/spawn-armageddon-xbox/ xbox,Splinter Cell,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/splinter-cell/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/splinter-cell-xbox/ xbox,Swat: Global Strike Team,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/swat-global-strike-team/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/swat-global-strike-team-xbox/ xbox,Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/terminator-3-rise-of-the-machines/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/terminator-3-rise-of-the-machines-xbox/ xbox,Test Drive,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/test-drive/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/test-drive-xbox/ xbox,True Crime: Streets of LA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/true-crime-streets-of-la/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/true-crime-streets-of-la-xbox/ xbox,Voodoo Vince,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/voodoo-vince/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/voodoo-vince-xbox/ xbox,WWE Raw 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/wwe-raw-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/wwe-raw-2-xbox/ xbox,WWE Raw is War,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/wwe-raw-is-war/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/wwe-raw-is-war-xbox/ xbox,XIII,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/xiii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/xiii-xbox/