platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "darkjedi3","http://gamerid.com/darkjedi3/" ps,Star Wars: Demolition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/playstation/star-wars-demolition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/playstation/star-wars-demolition-playstation/ gc,Star Wars Rogue Squadron III: Rebel Strike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-squadron-iii-rebel-strike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-squadron-iii-rebel-strike-gamecube/ gc,Star Wars: The Clone Wars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-the-clone-wars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-the-clone-wars-gamecube/ pc,Police Quest: SWAT 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/police-quest-swat-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/police-quest-swat-2-pc/ pc,SimCity 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/simcity-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/simcity-4-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Deluxe Edition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-deluxe-edition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-deluxe-edition-pc/ pc,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-pc/ pc,Sims, The: House Party,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-house-party/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-house-party-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Livin' Large Expansion,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-livin-large-expansion/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-livin-large-expansion-pc/ pc,Star Wars: Rogue Squadron,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/star-wars-rogue-squadron/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/star-wars-rogue-squadron-pc/ ps2,NASCAR Thunder 2004,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nascar-thunder-2004/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nascar-thunder-2004-ps2/ ps2,Red Faction,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/red-faction/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/red-faction-ps2/ pc,Lego Rock Raiders,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/lego-rock-raiders/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/lego-rock-raiders-pc/