platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "coronamountaineer","http://gamerid.com/coronamountaineer/" ds,Mario Kart DS,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/mario-kart-ds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/mario-kart-ds-nintendo-ds/ ds,Metroid Prime: Hunters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/metroid-prime-hunters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/metroid-prime-hunters-nintendo-ds/ gc,Mario Power Tennis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mario-power-tennis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mario-power-tennis-gamecube/ gba,Mario Pinball Land,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/mario-pinball-land/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/mario-pinball-land-gameboy-advance/ gba,Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gameboyadvance/super-mario-advance-4-super-mario-bros.-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gameboyadvance/super-mario-advance-4-super-mario-bros.-3-gameboy-advance/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,Super Mario Sunshine,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-mario-sunshine-gamecube/ ds,Super Mario 64 DS,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/super-mario-64-ds/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/super-mario-64-ds-nintendo-ds/ wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ wii,Super Mario Galaxy,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-mario-galaxy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-mario-galaxy-wii/ wii,Metroid Prime 3: Corruption,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/metroid-prime-3-corruption/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/metroid-prime-3-corruption-wii/ wii,Excite Truck,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/excite-truck/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/excite-truck-wii/ wii,Legend of Zelda, The: Twilight Princess,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess-wii/ ds,Mario vs. Donkey Kong 2: March of the Minis,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/mario-vs.-donkey-kong-2-march-of-the-minis/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/mario-vs.-donkey-kong-2-march-of-the-minis-nintendo-ds/ ds,Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/mario-amp-luigi-partners-in-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/mario-amp-luigi-partners-in-time-nintendo-ds/ ds,Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/castlevania-portrait-of-ruin/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/castlevania-portrait-of-ruin-nintendo-ds/ ds,New Super Mario Bros.,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/new-super-mario-bros./,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/new-super-mario-bros.-nintendo-ds/ ds,Star Fox: Command,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/nintendods/star-fox-command/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/nintendods/star-fox-command-nintendo-ds/ wii,Wii Sports,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/