platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "coltyn05","http://gamerid.com/coltyn05/" ps2,187: Ride or Die,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/187-ride-or-die/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/187-ride-or-die-ps2/ ps2,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-2-ps2/ ps2,Family Guy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/family-guy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/family-guy-ps2/ ps2,Scarface: The World Is Yours,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/scarface-the-world-is-yours/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/scarface-the-world-is-yours-ps2/ ps2,SOCOM 3 U.S. Navy SEALs,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/socom-3-u.s.-navy-seals/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/socom-3-u.s.-navy-seals-ps2/ ps2,SOCOM II: U.S. Navy Seals,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/socom-ii-u.s.-navy-seals/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/socom-ii-u.s.-navy-seals-ps2/ ps2,SOCOM U.S. Navy SEALs: Combined Assault,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/socom-u.s.-navy-seals-combined-assault/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/socom-u.s.-navy-seals-combined-assault-ps2/ ps2,Spawn: Armaggedon,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spawn-armaggedon/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spawn-armaggedon-ps2/ ps2,Spider-Man: The Movie,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spider-man-the-movie-ps2/ ps2,Spiderman 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/spiderman-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/spiderman-3-ps2/ ps2,X-Men: The Official Game,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/x-men-the-official-game/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/x-men-the-official-game-ps2/ ps3,Grand Theft Auto IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/grand-theft-auto-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/grand-theft-auto-iv-ps3/