platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "cloth","http://gamerid.com/cloth/" gc,Pikmin 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/pikmin-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/pikmin-2-gamecube/ gc,Pokemon Colosseum,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/pokemon-colosseum/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/pokemon-colosseum-gamecube/ gc,Bomberman Generation,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/bomberman-generation/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/bomberman-generation-gamecube/ gc,Dragon Ball Z: Budokai,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/dragon-ball-z-budokai/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/dragon-ball-z-budokai-gamecube/ gc,Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/godzilla-destroy-all-monsters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/godzilla-destroy-all-monsters-gamecube/ gc,Rayman Arena,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/rayman-arena/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/rayman-arena-gamecube/ gc,Sonic Adventure 2 Battle,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-adventure-2-battle-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,WWE WrestleMania X8,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/wwe-wrestlemania-x8/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/wwe-wrestlemania-x8-gamecube/ gc,Yu-Gi-Oh! Falsebound Kingdom,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/yu-gi-oh-falsebound-kingdom/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/yu-gi-oh-falsebound-kingdom-gamecube/ gc,Conflict: Desert Storm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/conflict-desert-storm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/conflict-desert-storm-gamecube/ pc,Fable: The Lost Chapters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/fable-the-lost-chapters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/fable-the-lost-chapters-pc/ pc,Call of Duty 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/call-of-duty-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/call-of-duty-2-pc/ pc,Civilization IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/civilization-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/civilization-iv-pc/