platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "cj922","http://gamerid.com/cj922/" ps2,Dark Cloud,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dark-cloud/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dark-cloud-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 5,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-5/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-5-ps2/ wii,Mario Strikers Charged,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-strikers-charged/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-strikers-charged-wii/ ps3,Resistance: Fall of Man,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/resistance-fall-of-man/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/resistance-fall-of-man-ps3/ ps2,Dark Cloud 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dark-cloud-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dark-cloud-2-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-2-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 4,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-4-ps2/ ps2,Dynasty Warriors 5: Empires,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-5-empires/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/dynasty-warriors-5-empires-ps2/ ps2,Jak 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-3-ps2/ ps2,Jak and Daxter,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-and-daxter-ps2/ ps2,Jak II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-ii-ps2/ ps2,Mercenaries,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mercenaries/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mercenaries-ps2/ ps2,Simpsons, The: Hit & Run,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-simpsons-hit-amp-run-ps2/ ps2,Simpsons, The: Road Rage,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-simpsons-road-rage/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-simpsons-road-rage-ps2/ ps2,Sims 2, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-2-ps2/ ps2,Sims 2, The: Pets,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims-2-pets/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-2-pets-ps2/ ps2,Sims, The: Bustin' Out,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims-bustin-out/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-bustin-out-ps2/ ps2,Sims, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/the-sims/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/the-sims-ps2/ ps2,Star Wars Battlefront II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/star-wars-battlefront-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/star-wars-battlefront-ii-ps2/ ps2,Star Wars: Battlefront,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/star-wars-battlefront/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/star-wars-battlefront-ps2/ psp,Star Wars Battlefront II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/star-wars-battlefront-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/star-wars-battlefront-ii-psp/ psp,Thrillville,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/thrillville/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/thrillville-psp/ psp,Dynasty Warriors Vol. 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/psp/dynasty-warriors-vol.-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/psp/dynasty-warriors-vol.-2-psp/ pc,Command & Conquer: Generals: Zero Hour,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-generals-zero-hour/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-generals-zero-hour-pc/ pc,Heroes of Might Magic V,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/heroes-of-might-magic-v/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/heroes-of-might-magic-v-pc/ pc,Rollercoaster Tycoon 3: Wild Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-3-wild-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/rollercoaster-tycoon-3-wild-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims 2, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-2-pc/ pc,Sims 2, The: Open For Business Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-2-open-for-business-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-2-open-for-business-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Deluxe Edition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-deluxe-edition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-deluxe-edition-pc/ ps2,Thrillville,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/thrillville/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/thrillville-ps2/ wii,Wii Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/ ps2,Rock Band,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/rock-band/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/rock-band-ps2/ ps3,Rock Band,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/rock-band/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/rock-band-ps3/ wii,Sims 2, The: Castaway,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/the-sims-2-castaway/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/the-sims-2-castaway-wii/ pc,Sims, The: Hot Date Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-hot-date-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-hot-date-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Makin' Magic Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-makin-magic-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-makin-magic-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Superstar Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-superstar-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-superstar-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Unleashed Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-unleashed-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-unleashed-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims, The: House Party,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-house-party/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-house-party-pc/ pc,Sims, The: Livin' Large Expansion,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-livin-large-expansion/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-livin-large-expansion-pc/ wii,Thrillville: Off the Rails,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/thrillville-off-the-rails/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/thrillville-off-the-rails-wii/ wii,Wii Play,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-play/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-play-wii/ gc,Sonic Gems Collection,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/sonic-gems-collection/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/sonic-gems-collection-gamecube/ gc,Super Mario Strikers,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-mario-strikers/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-mario-strikers-gamecube/ ps2,Guitar Hero II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ii-ps2/ pc,Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-3-tiberium-wars/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-3-tiberium-wars-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2: Yuri's Revenge,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2-yuris-revenge/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2-yuris-revenge-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Renegade,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-renegade/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-renegade-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: The Covert Operations,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-the-covert-operations/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-the-covert-operations-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert: The Aftermath,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-the-aftermath/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-the-aftermath-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert: Counterstrike,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-counterstrike/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-counterstrike-pc/ pc,Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/command-amp-conquer-red-alert-2-pc/ ps3,Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-ps3/ ps2,Splinter Cell,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/splinter-cell/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/splinter-cell-ps2/ ps2,Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Chaos Theory,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-chaos-theory/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-chaos-theory-ps2/ ps2,Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-pandora-tomorrow/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/tom-clancys-splinter-cell-pandora-tomorrow-ps2/ wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ wii,Mario Kart Wii,Watchlist,http://gamedetails.com/wii/mario-kart-wii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/mario-kart-wii-wii/ ps3,Mercenaries 2: World in Flames,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/mercenaries-2-world-in-flames/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/mercenaries-2-world-in-flames-ps3/ ps3,Little Big Planet,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/little-big-planet/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/little-big-planet-ps3/ ps3,Home,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/home/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/home-ps3/ ps3,Rock Band 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/rock-band-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/rock-band-2-ps3/ ps3,SOCOM: Confrontation,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/socom-confrontation/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/socom-confrontation-ps3/ ps3,Warhawk,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/warhawk/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/warhawk-ps3/