platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "blttharau","http://gamerid.com/blttharau/" wii,Wii Play,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-play/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-play-wii/ wii,Wii Sports,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/wii-sports/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/wii-sports-wii/ wii,AMF Bowling Pinbusters,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/amf-bowling-pinbusters/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/amf-bowling-pinbusters-wii/ wii,Link's Crossbow Training,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/links-crossbow-training/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/links-crossbow-training-wii/ wii,Super Mario Galaxy,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-mario-galaxy/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-mario-galaxy-wii/ wii,Super Smash Bros. Brawl,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/super-smash-bros.-brawl-wii/ wii,Donkey Kong Barrel Blast,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/donkey-kong-barrel-blast/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/donkey-kong-barrel-blast-wii/ wii,Monster 4x4: World Circuit,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/monster-4x4-world-circuit/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/monster-4x4-world-circuit-wii/ wii,Tony Hawk's Proving Ground,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/wii/tony-hawks-proving-ground/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/wii/tony-hawks-proving-ground-wii/ ps2,ESPN NFL Football,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/espn-nfl-football/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/espn-nfl-football-ps2/ ps2,FIFA Soccer 2003,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/fifa-soccer-2003/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/fifa-soccer-2003-ps2/ ps2,Guitar Hero,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/guitar-hero/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ps2/ ps2,Guitar Hero II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/guitar-hero-ii-ps2/ ps2,Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-ps2/ ps2,NBA Street,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nba-street/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nba-street-ps2/ ps2,NFL Street 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/nfl-street-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/nfl-street-2-ps2/ ps2,MLB 2005,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/mlb-2005/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/mlb-2005-ps2/ ps2,Need for Speed: Most Wanted,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/need-for-speed-most-wanted/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/need-for-speed-most-wanted-ps2/ ps3,Army of Two,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/army-of-two/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/army-of-two-ps3/ ps3,Burnout Paradise,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/burnout-paradise/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/burnout-paradise-ps3/ ps3,Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/call-of-duty-4-modern-warfare/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/call-of-duty-4-modern-warfare-ps3/ ps3,Grand Theft Auto IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/grand-theft-auto-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/grand-theft-auto-iv-ps3/ ps3,Heavenly Sword,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/heavenly-sword/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/heavenly-sword-ps3/ ps3,MotorStorm,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/motorstorm/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/motorstorm-ps3/ ps3,Resistance: Fall of Man,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/resistance-fall-of-man/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/resistance-fall-of-man-ps3/ ps3,Rock Band,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps3/rock-band/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps3/rock-band-ps3/ 360,Assassin's Creed,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/assassins-creed/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/assassins-creed-xbox-360/ 360,Blitz: The League,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/blitz-the-league/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/blitz-the-league-xbox-360/ 360,Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-xbox-360/ 360,Halo 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/halo-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/halo-3-xbox-360/ 360,Tony Hawk's American Wasteland,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/tony-hawks-american-wasteland/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/tony-hawks-american-wasteland-xbox-360/ xbox,Halo,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-xbox/ xbox,Halo 2,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox/halo-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox/halo-2-xbox/ 360,Fight Night: Round 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/fight-night-round-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/fight-night-round-3-xbox-360/ 360,Battlefield 2: Modern Combat,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/battlefield-2-modern-combat/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/battlefield-2-modern-combat-xbox-360/ pc,Sims 2, The: University Expansion Pack,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-2-university-expansion-pack/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-2-university-expansion-pack-pc/ pc,Sims 2, The,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/pc/the-sims-2/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/pc/the-sims-2-pc/ 360,Grand Theft Auto IV,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/xbox360/grand-theft-auto-iv/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/xbox360/grand-theft-auto-iv-xbox-360/