platform,game name,list_id,detail link, cheats link #"For terms of use and restrictions, please see http://gamerid.com/" "1finalfantasyfan","http://gamerid.com/1finalfantasyfan/" ps2,Final Fantasy X,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/final-fantasy-x-ps2/ gc,True Crime: Streets of LA,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/true-crime-streets-of-la/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/true-crime-streets-of-la-gamecube/ gc,Super Smash Bros. Melee,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/super-smash-bros.-melee-gamecube/ gc,Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance-gamecube/ gc,Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-leader-rogue-squadron-ii/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/star-wars-rogue-leader-rogue-squadron-ii-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: Collector's Edition,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-collectors-edition/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-collectors-edition-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: Ocarina of Time,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-gamecube/ gc,Legend of Zelda, The: The Wind Waker,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/gamecube/the-legend-of-zelda-the-wind-waker-gamecube/ ps2,Jak 3,Collection,http://gamedetails.com/ps2/jak-3/,http://www.cheatcodes.com/ps2/jak-3-ps2/